Football - 1999 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 04  Ohio - - Metrodome 33 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 11  Louisiana-Monroe - - Metrodome 35 - 0 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 18  Illinois State - - Metrodome 55 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 02  Northwestern - - at Evanston, Ill. 33 - 14 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 09  Wisconsin 25 20 Metrodome 17 - 20 (L) (ot)
Box Score
ESPN Regional
  Sat, Oct 16  Illinois - - at Champaign, Ill. 37 - 7 (W)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 23  Ohio State 24 22 Metrodome 17 - 20 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 30  Purdue - 18 Metrodome 28 - 33 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 06  Penn State - 2 at University Park, Pa. 24 - 23 (W)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 13  Indiana 20 - Metrodome 44 - 20 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Regional
  Sat, Nov 20  Iowa 17 - at Iowa City, Iowa 25 - 21 (W)
Box Score
MSC
Sun Bowl
  Fri, Dec 31  Oregon 12 - at El Paso, Texas 20 - 24 (L)
Box Score
CBS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elmore To Receive Wilma Rudolph Achievement Award

5/24/2016

Gaelin Elmore will receive the Wilma Rudolph Student Athlete Achievement Award on June 11

Gophers In The Pros: Rookie Minicamp Roundup

5/13/2016

NFL teams recently held their rookie minicamps and several former Gophers were on display.

Registration Open For Boys Of Fall Elite Fan Camp

5/9/2016

Minnesota is hosting its third annual Boys of Fall Elite Fan Camp from Aug. 5-7. The three-day event, which will give fans an unfiltered look at the program.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics