Football - 1996 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 07  NE Louisiana - at Lafayette, La. 30 - 3 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 14  Ball State - Metrodome 26 - 23 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 21  Syracuse 23 Metrodome 35 - 33 (W)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 05  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 27 - 30 (L)
Box Score
Creative
  Sat, Oct 12  Northwestern 19 at Evanston, Ill. 24 - 26 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 19  Michigan State - Metrodome 9 - 27 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 26  Michigan 10 Metrodome 10 - 44 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 02  Ohio State 2 at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 45 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 09  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 28 - 45 (L)
Box Score
Creative
  Sat, Nov 16  Illinois - Metrodome 23 - 21 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 23  Iowa - Metrodome 24 - 43 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Aquatennial Parade

7/21/2017

P.J. Fleck and his family served as Grand Marshals of the Minneapolis Aquatennial Parade on Wednesday night. Elite Access is brought to you by Cub.

Elite Access: Intro Video Shoot

7/21/2017

Go behind the scenes of Gopher Football's 2017 intro video shoot which will be unveiled prior to the season opener.

Player Profile: Winston DeLattiboudere

7/20/2017

Winston DeLattiboudere has a motor that just keeps going and looks to continue adding a spark to the Gophers defense as a redshirt sophomore in 2017.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics