Football - 1995 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 16  Ball State - Metrodome 31 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 23  Syracuse - at Syracuse, N.Y. 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
Creative
  Sat, Sep 30  Arkansas State - Metrodome 55 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 07  Purdue - Metrodome 39 - 38 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 14  Northwestern - Metrodome 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 21  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 31 - 34 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 28  Michigan 9 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 17 - 52 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 04  Ohio State 4 Metrodome 21 - 49 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 11  Wisconsin - Metrodome 27 - 34 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 18  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 14 - 48 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 25  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 45 (L)
Box Score
MSC

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Golden Gophers Defeat Colorado State 31-24

9/24/2016

Rodney Smith rushed for 99 yards and two touchdowns as the Golden Gophers held on for a 31-24 win against Colorado State at TCF Bank Stadium.

Rogers Has Never Lost His Smile

9/23/2016

Rogers is here right now, but he’s not playing. It’s not because of a lack of talent, far from it actually. It’s because he’s injured and physically cannot play.

Gopher Talk With Eric Amoako

9/22/2016

Senior defensive back Eric Amoako talks life as a twin, seeing snow for the first time, dream vacation spot and more in this entertaining Gopher Talk.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics