Football - 1995 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 16  Ball State - Metrodome 31 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 23  Syracuse - at Syracuse, N.Y. 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
Creative
  Sat, Sep 30  Arkansas State - Metrodome 55 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 07  Purdue - Metrodome 39 - 38 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 14  Northwestern - Metrodome 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 21  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 31 - 34 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 28  Michigan 9 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 17 - 52 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 04  Ohio State 4 Metrodome 21 - 49 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 11  Wisconsin - Metrodome 27 - 34 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 18  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 14 - 48 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 25  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 45 (L)
Box Score
MSC

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Kirk Ciarrocca Mic'd Up

4/20/2017

New Gopher Football offensive coordinator and quarterbacks coach Kirk Ciarrocca is mic'd up at a 2017 Gopher Football spring practice!

Gophers, Cub Announce Content Agreement

4/19/2017

Innovative new content sponsorship spurs more inside access into Gopher Football and P.J. Fleck.

Gophers Entertain At Annual Spring Game

4/15/2017

Coach P.J. Fleck and his Gophers entertained at Minnesota's annual spring game. The Gophers open the season on Aug. 31 at TCF Bank Stadium against Buffalo.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics