Football - 1995 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 16  Ball State - Metrodome 31 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 23  Syracuse - at Syracuse, N.Y. 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
Creative
  Sat, Sep 30  Arkansas State - Metrodome 55 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 07  Purdue - Metrodome 39 - 38 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 14  Northwestern - Metrodome 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 21  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 31 - 34 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 28  Michigan 9 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 17 - 52 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 04  Ohio State 4 Metrodome 21 - 49 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 11  Wisconsin - Metrodome 27 - 34 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 18  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 14 - 48 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 25  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 45 (L)
Box Score
MSC

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Black History Month: Roger

2/20/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Black History Month: Ed Hawthorne

2/17/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Three Gophers Headed To NFL Combine

2/15/2017

Three Gophers - Damarius Travis, Jalen Myrick and Mitch Leidner - were extended and have accepted invitations to attend the annual event held from Feb. 28 through March 6 in Indianapolis,...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics