Football - 1995 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 16  Ball State - Metrodome 31 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 23  Syracuse - at Syracuse, N.Y. 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
Creative
  Sat, Sep 30  Arkansas State - Metrodome 55 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 07  Purdue - Metrodome 39 - 38 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 14  Northwestern - Metrodome 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 21  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 31 - 34 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 28  Michigan 9 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 17 - 52 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 04  Ohio State 4 Metrodome 21 - 49 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 11  Wisconsin - Metrodome 27 - 34 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 18  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 14 - 48 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 25  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 45 (L)
Box Score
MSC

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Six Gophers Receive Athlon Recognition

Six Gophers Receive Athlon Recognition

5/24/2018 - Football

Athlon Sports has named six Gophers to its Big Ten Football 2018 All-Conference Team. This preseason announcement is a prediction by the magazine on how players will perform in 2018.

Player Profile: Rodney Smith

Player Profile: Rodney Smith

5/23/2018 - Football

Rodney Smith will go down in Minnesota history as one of the program’s most elite running backs and has a chance this season to set a new standard for all-purpose yards by a Gopher.

Virtual Tour: Larson Football Performance Center

Virtual Tour: Larson Football Performance Center

5/10/2018 - Football

Take a virtual tour of the new home of Minnesota Golden Gopher Football, the David & Janis Larson Performance Center!

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics