Football - 1995 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 16  Ball State - Metrodome 31 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 23  Syracuse - at Syracuse, N.Y. 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
Creative
  Sat, Sep 30  Arkansas State - Metrodome 55 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 07  Purdue - Metrodome 39 - 38 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 14  Northwestern - Metrodome 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 21  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 31 - 34 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 28  Michigan 9 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 17 - 52 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 04  Ohio State 4 Metrodome 21 - 49 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 11  Wisconsin - Metrodome 27 - 34 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Nov 18  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 14 - 48 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 25  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 45 (L)
Box Score
MSC

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Pro Football Hall of Fame: Leo Nomellini

7/28/2016

Leading up to Tony Dungy’s induction, we will take a look back at the former Gophers who have been inducted into the Hall of Fame. Today, we look at Leo Nomellini.

What They're Saying: July 28, 2016

7/28/2016

The 2016 Big Ten football media days are over. What did you miss? A lot. But don't worry, we have a roundup to help you prepare for upcoming fall camp.

Gophers Tackle B1G Media Days

7/25/2016

The Gophers open fall camp on Friday, Aug. 5, but first there is the annual Big Ten media days and luncheon in Chicago.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics