Football - 1994 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 03  Penn State 9 Metrodome 3 - 56 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 10  Pacific - Metrodome 33 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 17  San Diego State - Metrodome 40 - 17 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 24  Kansas State - at Manhatten, Kan. 0 - 35 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 01  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 14 - 25 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 08  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 37 - 49 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 15  Northwestern - Metrodome 31 - 37 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 22  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 17 - 14 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 05  Illinois - Metrodome 17 - 21 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 12  Michigan 19 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 22 - 38 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 19  Iowa - Metrodome 42 - 49 (L)
Box Score
MSC

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Black History Month: Roger

2/20/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Black History Month: Ed Hawthorne

2/17/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Three Gophers Headed To NFL Combine

2/15/2017

Three Gophers - Damarius Travis, Jalen Myrick and Mitch Leidner - were extended and have accepted invitations to attend the annual event held from Feb. 28 through March 6 in Indianapolis,...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics