Football - 1994 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 03  Penn State 9 Metrodome 3 - 56 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 10  Pacific - Metrodome 33 - 7 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 17  San Diego State - Metrodome 40 - 17 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Sep 24  Kansas State - at Manhatten, Kan. 0 - 35 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 01  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 14 - 25 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 08  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 37 - 49 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 15  Northwestern - Metrodome 31 - 37 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Oct 22  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 17 - 14 (W)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 05  Illinois - Metrodome 17 - 21 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 12  Michigan 19 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 22 - 38 (L)
Box Score
MSC
  Sat, Nov 19  Iowa - Metrodome 42 - 49 (L)
Box Score
MSC

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Headed To Holiday Bowl

12/4/2016

Minnesota will play Washington State in the 2016 National Funding Holiday Bowl on Dec. 27, in San Diego, Calif. The 6 p.m. CT game will be played at Qualcomm Stadium and broadcast on ESPN.

Carpenter Represents Gophers at B1G Championship

12/4/2016

Emmit Carpenter represented the Minnesota Gophers at the Big Ten championship game as he was honored for winning Big Ten Kicker of the Year.

Celestin, Lingen, Smith Named 2017 Captains

12/1/2016

Tight end Brandon Lingen, linebacker Jonathan Celestin and running back Rodney Smith with captain the Gophers in 2017.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics