Football - 1992 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 12  San Jose State - Metrodome 30 - 39 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 19  Colorado 11 Metrodome 20 - 21 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 26  Pittsburgh - at Pittsburgh, Pa. 33 - 41 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 03  Illinois - Metrodome 18 - 17 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 10  Purdue - West Lafayette, Ind. 20 - 24 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 17  Michigan State - Metrodome 15 - 20 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 24  Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 13 - 63 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 31  Indiana - Metrodome 17 - 24 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 07  Ohio State 22 at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 17 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 14  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 6 - 34 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 21  Iowa - Metrodome 28 - 13 (W)
Box Score

* Conference Games