Football - 1991 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  San Jose State - Metrodome 26 - 20 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 21  Colorado 19 at Boulder, Colo. 0 - 58 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 28  Pittsburgh 18 Metrodome 13 - 14 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Oct 05  Illinois 22 at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 24 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 12  Purdue - Metrodome 6 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 19  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 12 - 20 (L)
Box Score
  Fri, Oct 25  Michigan 4 Metrodome 6 - 52 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 02  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 8 - 34 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 09  Ohio State 19 Metrodome 6 - 35 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin - Metrodome 16 - 19 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 23  Iowa 8 at Iowa City, Iowa 8 - 23 (L)
Box Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Pro Football Hall of Fame: Bobby Bell

6/27/2016

Bobby Bell won the Outland Award in 1962 and was named the Big Ten MVP and finished third in Heisman Trophy voting.

Taking A Look At TCF Bank Stadium Records

6/22/2016

The Gophers start their eighth season at TCF Bank Stadium on Sept. 1 against Oregon State. Last year, Minnesota posted some impressive feats in that cracked the stadium record books.

Road Game Tickets On Sale Now

6/21/2016

Minnesota road game tickets are now on sale for contests at Penn State, Maryland, Illinois, Nebraska and Wisconsin.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics