Football - 1991 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  San Jose State - Metrodome 26 - 20 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 21  Colorado 19 at Boulder, Colo. 0 - 58 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 28  Pittsburgh 18 Metrodome 13 - 14 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Oct 05  Illinois 22 at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 24 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 12  Purdue - Metrodome 6 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 19  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 12 - 20 (L)
Box Score
  Fri, Oct 25  Michigan 4 Metrodome 6 - 52 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 02  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 8 - 34 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 09  Ohio State 19 Metrodome 6 - 35 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin - Metrodome 16 - 19 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 23  Iowa 8 at Iowa City, Iowa 8 - 23 (L)
Box Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

First Week in Pads: 2017 Spring Practice Video

3/25/2017

Check out some sights from the Gophers' first two spring practices in pads with this video feature, presented by Cub!

Saturdays Are For Tailgating

3/25/2017

Gopher Football means a lot to the state of Minnesota. Learn more about the amazing tailgating scene at the U of M through the eyes of these Golden Gopher fans!

Gopher Football: "Find Outs" 1-on-1 Drill

3/23/2017

Watch Minnesota Football participate in the 1-on-1 "Find Outs" drill at spring practice earlier this week.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics