Football - 1991 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  San Jose State - Metrodome 26 - 20 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 21  Colorado 19 at Boulder, Colo. 0 - 58 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 28  Pittsburgh 18 Metrodome 13 - 14 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Oct 05  Illinois 22 at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 24 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 12  Purdue - Metrodome 6 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 19  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 12 - 20 (L)
Box Score
  Fri, Oct 25  Michigan 4 Metrodome 6 - 52 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 02  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 8 - 34 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 09  Ohio State 19 Metrodome 6 - 35 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin - Metrodome 16 - 19 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 23  Iowa 8 at Iowa City, Iowa 8 - 23 (L)
Box Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Black History Month: Ed Hawthorne

2/17/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Three Gophers Headed To NFL Combine

2/15/2017

Three Gophers - Damarius Travis, Jalen Myrick and Mitch Leidner - were extended and have accepted invitations to attend the annual event held from Feb. 28 through March 6 in Indianapolis,...

Spring Game Slated For April 15

2/10/2017

Coach P.J. Fleck announced today that Minnesota will hold its annual spring game at 12 p.m. on April 15 at TCF Bank Stadium.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics