Football - 1991 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  San Jose State - Metrodome 26 - 20 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 21  Colorado 19 at Boulder, Colo. 0 - 58 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 28  Pittsburgh 18 Metrodome 13 - 14 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Oct 05  Illinois 22 at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 24 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 12  Purdue - Metrodome 6 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 19  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 12 - 20 (L)
Box Score
  Fri, Oct 25  Michigan 4 Metrodome 6 - 52 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 02  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 8 - 34 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 09  Ohio State 19 Metrodome 6 - 35 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin - Metrodome 16 - 19 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 23  Iowa 8 at Iowa City, Iowa 8 - 23 (L)
Box Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Announce Halftime Fireworks Display

8/24/2016

Minnesota announced today that the Halftime Show presented by CarMax will feature a fireworks display and will also incorporate the famed University of Minnesota Marching Band.

Player Profile: Jalen Myrick

8/24/2016

Though he is well-known for his speed and kick returning, Myrick is coming off one of his best season as a cover corner.

Rose Bowl Hall of Fame Tabs Bell

8/24/2016

Bobby Bell will be inducted into the Rose Ball Hall of Fame as part of the Class of 2016

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics