Football - 1990 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 08  Utah - Metrodome 29 - 35 (L)
Box Score
KUTV
  Sat, Sep 15  Iowa State - Metrodome 20 - 16 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 22  Nebraska 8 at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 56 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 06  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 19 - 7 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 13  Northwestern - Metrodome 35 - 25 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 20  Indiana - Metrodome 12 - 0 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 27  Ohio State - at Columbus, Ohio 23 - 52 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 03  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 21 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 10  Michigan State 24 Metrodome 16 - 28 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 17  Michigan 16 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 18 - 35 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 24  Iowa 13 Metrodome 31 - 24 (W)
Box Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Carpenter, Richardson Recognized by AP

12/5/2016

The Associated Press named its All-Big Ten on Monday with Emmit Carpenter earning first team honors and Steven Richardson being named second team.

Gophers Headed To Holiday Bowl

12/4/2016

Minnesota will play Washington State in the 2016 National Funding Holiday Bowl on Dec. 27, in San Diego, Calif. The 6 p.m. CT game will be played at Qualcomm Stadium and broadcast on ESPN.

Carpenter Represents Gophers at B1G Championship

12/4/2016

Emmit Carpenter represented the Minnesota Gophers at the Big Ten championship game as he was honored for winning Big Ten Kicker of the Year.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics