Football - 1990 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 08  Utah - Metrodome 29 - 35 (L)
Box Score
KUTV
  Sat, Sep 15  Iowa State - Metrodome 20 - 16 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 22  Nebraska 8 at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 56 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 06  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 19 - 7 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 13  Northwestern - Metrodome 35 - 25 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 20  Indiana - Metrodome 12 - 0 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 27  Ohio State - at Columbus, Ohio 23 - 52 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 03  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 21 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 10  Michigan State 24 Metrodome 16 - 28 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 17  Michigan 16 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 18 - 35 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 24  Iowa 13 Metrodome 31 - 24 (W)
Box Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Johnson Is Minnesota's Breakout Star

10/17/2017

Tyler Johnson is putting up numbers that could rival some of the best sophomore receivers in Minnesota history.

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 6

10/17/2017

P.J. Fleck, Jenny Hansen and Abby DeMuse are this week's guests on Ski-U-Mah Weekly which streams on Facebook every Monday.

Game 7: Illinois at Minnesota

10/16/2017

Minnesota hosts Illinois at 2:30 p.m. on Saturday at TCF Bank Stadium. The game can be watched on the Big Ten Network and can be heard on KFAN.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics