Football - 1990 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 08  Utah - Metrodome 29 - 35 (L)
Box Score
KUTV
  Sat, Sep 15  Iowa State - Metrodome 20 - 16 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 22  Nebraska 8 at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 56 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 06  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 19 - 7 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 13  Northwestern - Metrodome 35 - 25 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 20  Indiana - Metrodome 12 - 0 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 27  Ohio State - at Columbus, Ohio 23 - 52 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 03  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 21 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 10  Michigan State 24 Metrodome 16 - 28 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 17  Michigan 16 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 18 - 35 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 24  Iowa 13 Metrodome 31 - 24 (W)
Box Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Register For Golden Gopher Fishing Classic

5/3/2016

Like football? Like fishing? Then the Goal Line Club has you covered, as it is hosting the inaugural Golden Gopher Fishing Classic on June 2-3, 2016.

U Sends Eight To NFL In Last Three Drafts

5/2/2016

Minnesota has had eight players drafted in the last three years after having zero picks from 2011-13.

Gophers Headed To NFL

4/30/2016

The Gophers had two players – Eric Murray and De’Vondre Campbell – selected in the NFL Draft on Saturday.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics