Football - 1988 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 10  Washington State - Metrodome 9 - 41 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 17  Miami (Ohio) - Metrodome 35 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 24  Northern Illinois - Metrodome 31 - 20 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 01  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 10 - 14 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 08  Northwestern - Metrodome 28 - 28 (T)
Box Score
Raycom
  Sat, Oct 15  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 13 - 33 (L)
Box Score
KITN-TV
  Sat, Oct 22  Ohio State - Metrodome 6 - 13 (L)
Box Score
Raycom
  Sat, Oct 29  Illinois - Metrodome 27 - 27 (T)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 05  Michigan 14 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 7 - 22 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 12  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 7 - 14 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 19  Iowa - Metrodome 22 - 31 (L)
Box Score
Raycom

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gopher Talk 101: HYPRR

3/21/2017

What does Gopher Football head coach P.J. Fleck mean when he says "H.Y.P.R.R. Culture" and what do the letters stand for?

2017 Spring Preview: Quarterbacks

3/21/2017

Conor Rhoda, who has played in five career games, is the most experienced quarterback on Minnesota's roster.

Top Five Moments of the Week

3/15/2017

Gopher Digital Productions and Cub Foods bring you the top five moments from the first week of spring practice.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics