Football - 1988 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 10  Washington State - Metrodome 9 - 41 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 17  Miami (Ohio) - Metrodome 35 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 24  Northern Illinois - Metrodome 31 - 20 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 01  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 10 - 14 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 08  Northwestern - Metrodome 28 - 28 (T)
Box Score
Raycom
  Sat, Oct 15  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 13 - 33 (L)
Box Score
KITN-TV
  Sat, Oct 22  Ohio State - Metrodome 6 - 13 (L)
Box Score
Raycom
  Sat, Oct 29  Illinois - Metrodome 27 - 27 (T)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 05  Michigan 14 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 7 - 22 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 12  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 7 - 14 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 19  Iowa - Metrodome 22 - 31 (L)
Box Score
Raycom

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: P.J. Fleck on Gopher Road Trip

5/26/2017

Check out some of the best moments from Coach P.J. Fleck as he toured Minnesota with the Gopher Road Trip!

Athlon Recognizes Eight Gophers

5/24/2017

Annual magazine prediction tabs eight Gophers as All-Big Ten players. Carpenter named first team, while Richardson, Santoso and Smith receive second-team honors.

Elite Access: Gophers Visit Children's Hospital

5/21/2017

Members of the Gopher Football team and head coach P.J. Fleck visit with patients at the University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital in May 2017.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics