Football - 1988 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 10  Washington State - Metrodome 9 - 41 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 17  Miami (Ohio) - Metrodome 35 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 24  Northern Illinois - Metrodome 31 - 20 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 01  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 10 - 14 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 08  Northwestern - Metrodome 28 - 28 (T)
Box Score
Raycom
  Sat, Oct 15  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 13 - 33 (L)
Box Score
KITN-TV
  Sat, Oct 22  Ohio State - Metrodome 6 - 13 (L)
Box Score
Raycom
  Sat, Oct 29  Illinois - Metrodome 27 - 27 (T)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 05  Michigan 14 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 7 - 22 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 12  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 7 - 14 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 19  Iowa - Metrodome 22 - 31 (L)
Box Score
Raycom

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Gophers at U.S. Bank Stadium

9/25/2017

The Gophers took advantage of a beautiful Sunday afternoon ito travel to U.S. Bank Stadium to watch the Minnesota Vikings take on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Elite Access: Coach Fleck Takes to the Air!

9/24/2017

Coach Fleck, assistant coach Matt Simon & Goldy Gopher took to the air in a helicopter.

Elite Access: Goldy Gets the Game Ball!

9/23/2017

Watch Gopher Football head coach P.J. Fleck give Goldy Gopher the game ball.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics