Football - 1988 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 10  Washington State - Metrodome 9 - 41 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 17  Miami (Ohio) - Metrodome 35 - 3 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 24  Northern Illinois - Metrodome 31 - 20 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 01  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 10 - 14 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 08  Northwestern - Metrodome 28 - 28 (T)
Box Score
Raycom
  Sat, Oct 15  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 13 - 33 (L)
Box Score
KITN-TV
  Sat, Oct 22  Ohio State - Metrodome 6 - 13 (L)
Box Score
Raycom
  Sat, Oct 29  Illinois - Metrodome 27 - 27 (T)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 05  Michigan 14 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 7 - 22 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 12  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 7 - 14 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 19  Iowa - Metrodome 22 - 31 (L)
Box Score
Raycom

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Chicago River Cruise

7/25/2017

Go down the Chicago River on a cruise with three members (Rodney Smith, Steven Richardson and Jon Celestin) of the Gopher Football team at 2017 B1G Media Days!

Gophers Wrap Up B1G Media Days

7/25/2017

P.J. Fleck and his players wrapped up two days in Chicago for the 2017 Big Ten Media Days.

Elite Access: Media Day Flight

7/25/2017

Go behind the scenes as the Gophers head to Chicago for Big Ten Football Media Days. Elite Access brought to you by Cub.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics