Football - 1987 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 12  Northern Iowa - Metrodome 24 - 7 (W)
Box Score
KITN-TV
  Sat, Sep 19  California - Metrodome 32 - 23 (W)
Box Score
KITN-TV
  Sat, Sep 26  Central Michigan - Metrodome 30 - 10 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 03  Purdue - Metrodome 21 - 19 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 10  Northwestern - at Evanston, Ill. 45 - 33 (W)
Box Score
  Fri, Oct 16  Indiana - Metrodome 17 - 18 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 24  Ohio State 16 at Columbus, Ohio 9 - 42 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 31  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 17 - 27 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 07  Michigan - Metrodome 20 - 30 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 14  Wisconsin - Metrodome 22 - 19 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 21  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 20 - 34 (L)
Box Score

* Conference Games