Football - 1985 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  Wichita State - - Metrodome 28 - 14 (W)
Box Score
KMSP-TV
  Sat, Sep 21  Montana - - Metrodome 62 - 17 (W)
Box Score
KMSP-TV
  Sat, Sep 28  Oklahoma - 3 Metrodome 7 - 13 (L)
Box Score
TBS
  Sat, Oct 05  Purdue - - Metrodome 45 - 15 (W)
Box Score
TBS
  Sat, Oct 12  Northwestern - - at Evanston, Ill. 21 - 10 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 19  Indiana - - at Bloomington, Ind. 22 - 7 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 26  Ohio State 20 9 Metrodome 19 - 23 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 02  Michigan State - - at East Lansing, Mich. 26 - 31 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 09  Wisconsin - - Metrodome 27 - 18 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 16  Michigan - 8 Metrodome 7 - 48 (L)
Box Score
TBS
  Sat, Nov 23  Iowa - 3 at Iowa City, Iowa 9 - 31 (L)
Box Score
Independence Bowl
  Sat, Dec 21  Clemson - - at Shreveport, La. 20 - 13 (W)
Box Score
Mizlou

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Cinematic Highlights: Gophers-Blue Raiders

9/20/2017

Get a fresh look at Minnesota's 34-3 win over Middle Tennessee on Sept. 16 with all-new camera angles & much more!

Jacob Huff Named B1G Player Of The Week

9/18/2017

Minnesota safety Jacob Huff was named Big Ten Defensive Player of the Week today. Huff made four tackles and returned an interception 67 yards for a touchdown against Middle Tennessee.

Gophers Beat Blue Raiders 34-3

9/16/2017

The Golden Gophers improved to 3-0 on the season with a 34-3 win against Middle Tennessee on Saturday afternoon at TCF Bank Stadium.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics