Football - 1984 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 08  Rice - Metrodome 31 - 24 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 15  Nebraska 1 at Lincoln, Neb. 7 - 38 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 22  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 10 - 34 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 29  Ohio State 3 Metrodome 22 - 35 (L)
Box Score
WOSU-TV
  Sat, Oct 06  Indiana - Metrodome 33 - 24 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 13  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 17 - 14 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 20  Northwestern - Metrodome 28 - 31 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 27  Michigan State - Metrodome 13 - 20 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 03  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 48 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 10  Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 7 - 31 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 17  Iowa - Metrodome 23 - 17 (W)
Box Score
CS-TV

* Conference Games