Football - 1976 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 11  Indiana - Memorial Stadium 32 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Sep 18  Washington State - Memorial Stadium 28 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  Western Michigan - Memorial Stadium 21 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Washington - at Seattle, Wash. 7 - 38 (L)
  Sat, Oct 09  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 29 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 12 - 22 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 45 (L)
NCAA
  Sat, Nov 06  Northwestern - at Evanston, Ill. 38 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Ohio State 8 Memorial Stadium 3 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Nov 20  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 17 - 26 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 6

10/17/2017

P.J. Fleck, Jenny Hansen and Abby DeMuse are this week's guests on Ski-U-Mah Weekly which streams on Facebook every Monday.

Game 7: Illinois at Minnesota

10/16/2017

Minnesota hosts Illinois at 2:30 p.m. on Saturday at TCF Bank Stadium. The game can be watched on the Big Ten Network and can be heard on KFAN.

Gopher Rally Falls Short in 30-27 Loss

10/14/2017

Demry Croft connected with Tyler Johnson for three fourth quarter touchdowns, but #21 Michigan State held on for a 30-27 victory over Minnesota.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics