Football - 1976 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 11  Indiana - Memorial Stadium 32 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Sep 18  Washington State - Memorial Stadium 28 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  Western Michigan - Memorial Stadium 21 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Washington - at Seattle, Wash. 7 - 38 (L)
  Sat, Oct 09  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 29 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 12 - 22 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 45 (L)
NCAA
  Sat, Nov 06  Northwestern - at Evanston, Ill. 38 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Ohio State 8 Memorial Stadium 3 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Nov 20  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 17 - 26 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Headed To NFL

4/30/2016

The Gophers had two players – Eric Murray and De’Vondre Campbell – selected in the NFL Draft on Saturday.

2016 NFL Draft Preview: De'Vondre Campbell

4/28/2016

De'Vondre Campbell should hear his name called this week at the NFL Draft. The linebacker led the team in sacks with 4.0 and finished third in tackles.

Three Gophers Honored by NFF

4/27/2016

Christenson, Mortell, Thomas awarded for outstanding academics by the National Football Foundation

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics