Football - 1976 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 11  Indiana - Memorial Stadium 32 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Sep 18  Washington State - Memorial Stadium 28 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  Western Michigan - Memorial Stadium 21 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Washington - at Seattle, Wash. 7 - 38 (L)
  Sat, Oct 09  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 29 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 12 - 22 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 45 (L)
NCAA
  Sat, Nov 06  Northwestern - at Evanston, Ill. 38 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Ohio State 8 Memorial Stadium 3 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Nov 20  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 17 - 26 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elmore To Receive Wilma Rudolph Achievement Award

5/24/2016

Gaelin Elmore will receive the Wilma Rudolph Student Athlete Achievement Award on June 11

Gophers In The Pros: Rookie Minicamp Roundup

5/13/2016

NFL teams recently held their rookie minicamps and several former Gophers were on display.

Registration Open For Boys Of Fall Elite Fan Camp

5/9/2016

Minnesota is hosting its third annual Boys of Fall Elite Fan Camp from Aug. 5-7. The three-day event, which will give fans an unfiltered look at the program.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics