Football - 1975 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 13  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 14 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Sep 20  Western Michigan - Memorial Stadium 38 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Oregon - Memorial Stadium 10 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  Ohio - Memorial Stadium 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 23 - 42 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Michigan State - Memorial Stadium 15 - 38 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 31 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Michigan 7 Memorial Stadium 21 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 08  Northwestern - Memorial Stadium 33 - 9 (W)
NCAA
  Sat, Nov 15  Ohio State 1 at Columbus, Ohio 6 - 38 (L)
  Sat, Nov 22  Wisconsin - Memorial Stadium 24 - 3 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Black History Month: Ed Hawthorne

2/17/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Three Gophers Headed To NFL Combine

2/15/2017

Three Gophers - Damarius Travis, Jalen Myrick and Mitch Leidner - were extended and have accepted invitations to attend the annual event held from Feb. 28 through March 6 in Indianapolis,...

Spring Game Slated For April 15

2/10/2017

Coach P.J. Fleck announced today that Minnesota will hold its annual spring game at 12 p.m. on April 15 at TCF Bank Stadium.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics