Football - 1974 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  Ohio State 4 Memorial Stadium 19 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Sep 21  North Dakota - Memorial Stadium 42 - 30 (W)
  Sat, Sep 28  Texas Christian - Memorial Stadium 9 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Nebraska - at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 54 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 23 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Michigan 3 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 49 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Northwestern - Memorial Stadium 13 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 24 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 14 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 14 - 49 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Game 12: Wisconsin at Minnesota

Game 12: Wisconsin at Minnesota

11/20/2017 - Football

Five things you need to row as the Gophers host the Badgers for Senior Day.

Gophers Fall at Northwestern 39-0

Gophers Fall at Northwestern 39-0

11/18/2017 - Football

The Gopher football team committed five turnovers on Saturday which helped Northwestern earn a 39-0 win in Evanston.

Gophers Unveil White Goldy Uniforms

Gophers Unveil White Goldy Uniforms

11/18/2017 - Football

Check out the uniform combination (including the first-ever appearance of Goldy Gopher on a white helmet!) that Minnesota will wear on Saturday at Northwestern.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics