Football - 1974 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  Ohio State 4 Memorial Stadium 19 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Sep 21  North Dakota - Memorial Stadium 42 - 30 (W)
  Sat, Sep 28  Texas Christian - Memorial Stadium 9 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Nebraska - at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 54 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 23 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Michigan 3 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 49 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Northwestern - Memorial Stadium 13 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 24 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 14 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 14 - 49 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Player Profile: Winston DeLattiboudere

7/20/2017

Winston DeLattiboudere has a motor that just keeps going and looks to continue adding a spark to the Gophers defense as a redshirt sophomore in 2017.

Being P.J. Fleck Debuts On Aug. 2 On ESPNU

7/20/2017

Football coach P.J. Fleck will be featured in a four-part series on ESPNU that chronicles Fleck’s first couple months of leading the Gophers.

Smith On Doak Walker Watch List

7/20/2017

University of Minnesota junior Rodney Smith is on the Doak Walker Award's preseason candidates list

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics