Football - 1974 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  Ohio State 4 Memorial Stadium 19 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Sep 21  North Dakota - Memorial Stadium 42 - 30 (W)
  Sat, Sep 28  Texas Christian - Memorial Stadium 9 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Nebraska - at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 54 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 23 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Michigan 3 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 49 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Northwestern - Memorial Stadium 13 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 24 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 14 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 14 - 49 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Black History Month: Roger

2/20/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Black History Month: Ed Hawthorne

2/17/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Three Gophers Headed To NFL Combine

2/15/2017

Three Gophers - Damarius Travis, Jalen Myrick and Mitch Leidner - were extended and have accepted invitations to attend the annual event held from Feb. 28 through March 6 in Indianapolis,...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics