Football - 1974 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  Ohio State 4 Memorial Stadium 19 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Sep 21  North Dakota - Memorial Stadium 42 - 30 (W)
  Sat, Sep 28  Texas Christian - Memorial Stadium 9 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Nebraska - at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 54 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 23 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Michigan 3 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 49 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Northwestern - Memorial Stadium 13 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 24 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 14 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 14 - 49 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Game 4: Minnesota at Penn State

9/26/2016

Minnesota opens Big Ten play at Penn State on Saturday, Oct. 1. The game will be broadcast on the Big Ten Network and can be heard on KFAN.

New Video Series 'In the Trenches' Debuts

9/29/2016

Check out the latest Gopher Football series from Gopher Digital Productions!

Minnesota Raises Awareness About MD

9/29/2016

The University of Minnesota football team helped support the American Football Coaches Association's efforts to raise awareness for Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy at last Saturday’s...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics