Football - 1974 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  Ohio State 4 Memorial Stadium 19 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Sep 21  North Dakota - Memorial Stadium 42 - 30 (W)
  Sat, Sep 28  Texas Christian - Memorial Stadium 9 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Nebraska - at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 54 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 23 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Michigan 3 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 49 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Northwestern - Memorial Stadium 13 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 24 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 14 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 14 - 49 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

What They're Saying: July 28, 2016

7/28/2016

The 2016 Big Ten football media days are over. What did you miss? A lot. But don't worry, we have a roundup to help you prepare for upcoming fall camp.

Gophers Tackle B1G Media Days

7/25/2016

The Gophers open fall camp on Friday, Aug. 5, but first there is the annual Big Ten media days and luncheon in Chicago.

Meet The Newcomers: Thomas Barber

7/22/2016

This season, there is another Barber on campus, as freshman linebacker Thomas Barber will don the Maroon and Gold in the fall.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics