Football - 1974 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  Ohio State 4 Memorial Stadium 19 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Sep 21  North Dakota - Memorial Stadium 42 - 30 (W)
  Sat, Sep 28  Texas Christian - Memorial Stadium 9 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Nebraska - at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 54 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 23 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Michigan 3 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 49 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Northwestern - Memorial Stadium 13 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 24 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 14 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 14 - 49 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elmore To Receive Wilma Rudolph Achievement Award

5/24/2016

Gaelin Elmore will receive the Wilma Rudolph Student Athlete Achievement Award on June 11

Gophers In The Pros: Rookie Minicamp Roundup

5/13/2016

NFL teams recently held their rookie minicamps and several former Gophers were on display.

Registration Open For Boys Of Fall Elite Fan Camp

5/9/2016

Minnesota is hosting its third annual Boys of Fall Elite Fan Camp from Aug. 5-7. The three-day event, which will give fans an unfiltered look at the program.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics