Football - 1970 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 19  Missouri - at Columbia, Mo. 12 - 34 (L)
NCAA
  Sat, Sep 26  Ohio - Memorial Stadium 49 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Nebraska 6 Memorial Stadium 10 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Oct 10  Indiana - Memorial Stadium 23 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  Ohio State 1 at Columbus, Ohio 8 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Oct 24  Michigan 5 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 13 - 39 (L)
NCAA
  Sat, Oct 31  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 14 - 14 (T)
  Sat, Nov 07  Northwestern - at Evanston, Ill. 14 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 14  Michigan State - Memorial Stadium 23 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 21  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 14 - 39 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elmore To Receive Wilma Rudolph Achievement Award

5/24/2016

Gaelin Elmore will receive the Wilma Rudolph Student Athlete Achievement Award on June 11

Gophers In The Pros: Rookie Minicamp Roundup

5/13/2016

NFL teams recently held their rookie minicamps and several former Gophers were on display.

Registration Open For Boys Of Fall Elite Fan Camp

5/9/2016

Minnesota is hosting its third annual Boys of Fall Elite Fan Camp from Aug. 5-7. The three-day event, which will give fans an unfiltered look at the program.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics