Football - 1969 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 20  Arizona State 19 - at Tempe, Ariz. 26 - 48 (L)
  Sat, Sep 27  Ohio - - Memorial Stadium 35 - 35 (T)
  Sat, Oct 04  Nebraska - - at Lincoln, Neb. 14 - 42 (L)
  Sat, Oct 11  Indiana - - at Bloomington, Ind. 7 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Ohio State - 1 Memorial Stadium 7 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Michigan - - Memorial Stadium 9 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  Iowa - - at Iowa City, Iowa 35 - 8 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Northwestern - - Memorial Stadium 28 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Michigan State - - at East Lansing, Mich. 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 22  Wisconsin - - Memorial Stadium 35 - 10 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Meet The Newcomers: Garrison Wright

6/30/2016

Fans getting to know Garrison Wright will not be surprised about his high school dominance in the weight room, football field or basketball court, but a third sport he starred is a reason...

Pro Football Hall of Fame: Bobby Bell

6/27/2016

Bobby Bell won the Outland Award in 1962 and was named the Big Ten MVP and finished third in Heisman Trophy voting.

Taking A Look At TCF Bank Stadium Records

6/22/2016

The Gophers start their eighth season at TCF Bank Stadium on Sept. 1 against Oregon State. Last year, Minnesota posted some impressive feats in that cracked the stadium record books.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics