Football - 1969 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 20  Arizona State 19 - at Tempe, Ariz. 26 - 48 (L)
  Sat, Sep 27  Ohio - - Memorial Stadium 35 - 35 (T)
  Sat, Oct 04  Nebraska - - at Lincoln, Neb. 14 - 42 (L)
  Sat, Oct 11  Indiana - - at Bloomington, Ind. 7 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Ohio State - 1 Memorial Stadium 7 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Michigan - - Memorial Stadium 9 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  Iowa - - at Iowa City, Iowa 35 - 8 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Northwestern - - Memorial Stadium 28 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Michigan State - - at East Lansing, Mich. 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 22  Wisconsin - - Memorial Stadium 35 - 10 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elmore To Receive Wilma Rudolph Achievement Award

5/24/2016

Gaelin Elmore will receive the Wilma Rudolph Student Athlete Achievement Award on June 11

Gophers In The Pros: Rookie Minicamp Roundup

5/13/2016

NFL teams recently held their rookie minicamps and several former Gophers were on display.

Registration Open For Boys Of Fall Elite Fan Camp

5/9/2016

Minnesota is hosting its third annual Boys of Fall Elite Fan Camp from Aug. 5-7. The three-day event, which will give fans an unfiltered look at the program.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics