Football - 1969 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 20  Arizona State 19 - at Tempe, Ariz. 26 - 48 (L)
  Sat, Sep 27  Ohio - - Memorial Stadium 35 - 35 (T)
  Sat, Oct 04  Nebraska - - at Lincoln, Neb. 14 - 42 (L)
  Sat, Oct 11  Indiana - - at Bloomington, Ind. 7 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Ohio State - 1 Memorial Stadium 7 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Michigan - - Memorial Stadium 9 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  Iowa - - at Iowa City, Iowa 35 - 8 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Northwestern - - Memorial Stadium 28 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Michigan State - - at East Lansing, Mich. 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 22  Wisconsin - - Memorial Stadium 35 - 10 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Announce Halftime Fireworks Display

8/24/2016

Minnesota announced today that the Halftime Show presented by CarMax will feature a fireworks display and will also incorporate the famed University of Minnesota Marching Band.

Player Profile: Jalen Myrick

8/24/2016

Though he is well-known for his speed and kick returning, Myrick is coming off one of his best season as a cover corner.

Rose Bowl Hall of Fame Tabs Bell

8/24/2016

Bobby Bell will be inducted into the Rose Ball Hall of Fame as part of the Class of 2016

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics