Football - 1969 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 20  Arizona State 19 - at Tempe, Ariz. 26 - 48 (L)
  Sat, Sep 27  Ohio - - Memorial Stadium 35 - 35 (T)
  Sat, Oct 04  Nebraska - - at Lincoln, Neb. 14 - 42 (L)
  Sat, Oct 11  Indiana - - at Bloomington, Ind. 7 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Ohio State - 1 Memorial Stadium 7 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Michigan - - Memorial Stadium 9 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  Iowa - - at Iowa City, Iowa 35 - 8 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Northwestern - - Memorial Stadium 28 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Michigan State - - at East Lansing, Mich. 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 22  Wisconsin - - Memorial Stadium 35 - 10 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Wolitarsky Winnipeg Bound

6/27/2017

Former Minnesota receiver Drew Wolitarsky was selected by the Winnipeg Blue Bombers in the CFL supplemental draft.

Elite Access: Football Etiquette Dinner

6/23/2017

The Gopher Football team participated in an etiquette dinner at TCF Bank Stadium in mid-June 2017 to learn about proper dinner etiquette and much more.

Football Staff Tours Athletes Village

6/22/2017

The Gopher football coaching staff recently took a tour of the new Athletes Village which is scheduled to open in January.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics