Football - 1967 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Utah - Memorial Stadium 13 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Nebraska 7 at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 07  SMU - Memorial Stadium 23 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 10 - 7 (W)
NCAA
  Sat, Oct 21  Michigan State - Memorial Stadium 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Michigan - Memorial Stadium 20 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 12 - 41 (L)
  Sat, Nov 18  Indiana - Memorial Stadium 33 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Wisconsin - Memorial Stadium 21 - 14 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Golden Gophers Defeat Colorado State 31-24

9/24/2016

Rodney Smith rushed for 99 yards and two touchdowns as the Golden Gophers held on for a 31-24 win against Colorado State at TCF Bank Stadium.

Rogers Has Never Lost His Smile

9/23/2016

Rogers is here right now, but he’s not playing. It’s not because of a lack of talent, far from it actually. It’s because he’s injured and physically cannot play.

Gopher Talk With Eric Amoako

9/22/2016

Senior defensive back Eric Amoako talks life as a twin, seeing snow for the first time, dream vacation spot and more in this entertaining Gopher Talk.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics