Football - 1967 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Utah - Memorial Stadium 13 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Nebraska 7 at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 07  SMU - Memorial Stadium 23 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 10 - 7 (W)
NCAA
  Sat, Oct 21  Michigan State - Memorial Stadium 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Michigan - Memorial Stadium 20 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 12 - 41 (L)
  Sat, Nov 18  Indiana - Memorial Stadium 33 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Wisconsin - Memorial Stadium 21 - 14 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Duo Headed to M Club Hall of Fame

5/31/2016

The University of Minnesota "M" Club announced its 2016 Hall of Fame Class.

Elmore To Receive Wilma Rudolph Achievement Award

5/24/2016

Gaelin Elmore will receive the Wilma Rudolph Student Athlete Achievement Award on June 11

Gophers In The Pros: Rookie Minicamp Roundup

5/13/2016

NFL teams recently held their rookie minicamps and several former Gophers were on display.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics