Football - 1967 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Utah - Memorial Stadium 13 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Nebraska 7 at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 07  SMU - Memorial Stadium 23 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 10 - 7 (W)
NCAA
  Sat, Oct 21  Michigan State - Memorial Stadium 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Michigan - Memorial Stadium 20 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 12 - 41 (L)
  Sat, Nov 18  Indiana - Memorial Stadium 33 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Wisconsin - Memorial Stadium 21 - 14 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Annual Auction Benefits Tinsley's Scholarship

8/29/2016

The third annual Minnesota Ultimate Auction is now live with all proceeds benefiting the Gary Tinsley Memorial Scholarship Fund.

Game 1: Oregon State at Minnesota

8/29/2016

Minnesota kicks off the 2016 season at 8 p.m. on Thursday against Oregon State. The game can be seen on Big Ten Network and heard on KOOL 108.

What They're Saying: Aug. 25, 2016

8/25/2016

There is plenty to talk about with the Gophers season opener just one week away.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics