Football - 1967 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Utah - Memorial Stadium 13 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Nebraska 7 at Lincoln, Neb. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 07  SMU - Memorial Stadium 23 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 10 - 7 (W)
NCAA
  Sat, Oct 21  Michigan State - Memorial Stadium 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Michigan - Memorial Stadium 20 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 12 - 41 (L)
  Sat, Nov 18  Indiana - Memorial Stadium 33 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Wisconsin - Memorial Stadium 21 - 14 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Gophers Visit Children's Hospital

5/21/2017

Members of the Gopher Football team and head coach P.J. Fleck visit with patients at the University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital in May 2017.

Elite Access: Delivering the Oars

5/18/2017

P.J. Fleck is bringing "Row the Boat" to Minnesota! Last week Coach delivered oars to several campus businesses for display. Elite Access is presented by Cub.

Elite Access: Coach Fleck's Busy Week

5/17/2017

Cub brings you an "Elite" inside look at some of head coach P.J. Fleck's activities during the week of May 8-12, 2017.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics