Football - 1966 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 17  Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 0 - 24 (L)
  Sat, Sep 24  Stanford Memorial Stadium 35 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Kansas Memorial Stadium 14 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Oct 08  Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Oct 15  Iowa Memorial Stadium 17 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 49 (L)
  Sat, Oct 29  Ohio State Memorial Stadium 17 - 7 (W)
NCAA
  Sat, Nov 05  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 28 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Purdue Memorial Stadium 0 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 6 - 7 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Minnesota Preps for BTN Tailgate!

10/20/2017

Go behind the scenes of BTN Tailgate on Set-Up Day -- the BTN pregame show is coming to Minneapolis for Gophers-Fighting Illini!

Homegrown Gophers

10/20/2017

The Gophers have 43 players from Minnesota on the current roster. Head coach P.J. Fleck has made it a mission to lock up recruiting within a six to eight hour radius of the Twin Cities.

Gophers Will Host Indiana On Oct. 26, 2018

10/20/2017

Minnesota will welcome Indiana to TCF Bank Stadium for the first time ever in 2018. The Big Ten Conference announced today that the game will now be played on Friday, Oct. 26, 2018.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics