Football - 1966 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 17  Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 0 - 24 (L)
  Sat, Sep 24  Stanford Memorial Stadium 35 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Kansas Memorial Stadium 14 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Oct 08  Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Oct 15  Iowa Memorial Stadium 17 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 49 (L)
  Sat, Oct 29  Ohio State Memorial Stadium 17 - 7 (W)
NCAA
  Sat, Nov 05  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 28 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Purdue Memorial Stadium 0 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 6 - 7 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Three Gophers Headed To NFL Combine

2/11/2016

Linebacker De’Vondre Campbell and defensive backs Briean Boddy-Calhoun and Eric Murray were extended invitations to attend the NFL Combine which is held in Indianapolis from Feb. 23...

Black History Month: Lee Hutton

2/8/2016

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great. Today we honor Lee Hutton (Football).

Dungy Elected To Pro Football Hall of Fame

2/6/2016

Former University of Minnesota quarterback Tony Dungy was elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Saturday night.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics