Football - 1965 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 17  USC 7 at Los Angeles, Calif. 20 - 20 (T)
  Sat, Sep 25  Washington State - Memorial Stadium 13 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Oct 02  Missouri - Memorial Stadium 6 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Oct 09  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 42 - 18 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 14 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Michigan - Memorial Stadium 14 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 30  Ohio State - at Columbus, Ohio 10 - 11 (L)
  Sat, Nov 06  Northwestern - Memorial Stadium 27 - 22 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 0 - 35 (L)
NCAA
  Sat, Nov 20  Wisconsin - Memorial Stadium 42 - 7 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elmore To Receive Wilma Rudolph Achievement Award

5/24/2016

Gaelin Elmore will receive the Wilma Rudolph Student Athlete Achievement Award on June 11

Gophers In The Pros: Rookie Minicamp Roundup

5/13/2016

NFL teams recently held their rookie minicamps and several former Gophers were on display.

Registration Open For Boys Of Fall Elite Fan Camp

5/9/2016

Minnesota is hosting its third annual Boys of Fall Elite Fan Camp from Aug. 5-7. The three-day event, which will give fans an unfiltered look at the program.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics