Football - 1962 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 29  Missouri - - Memorial Stadium 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Oct 06  Navy - - Memorial Stadium 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Northwestern - - Memorial Stadium 22 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Oct 20  Illinois - - Memorial Stadium 17 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  Michigan - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 17 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Michigan State - - at East Lansing, Mich. 28 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Iowa 10 - Memorial Stadium 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Purdue 8 - Memorial Stadium 7 - 6 (W)
NCAA
  Sat, Nov 24  Wisconsin 5 3 at Madison, Wis. 9 - 14 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Game 4: Minnesota at Penn State

9/26/2016

Minnesota opens Big Ten play at Penn State on Saturday, Oct. 1. The game will be broadcast on the Big Ten Network and can be heard on KFAN.

New Video Series 'In the Trenches' Debuts

9/29/2016

Check out the latest Gopher Football series from Gopher Digital Productions!

Minnesota Raises Awareness About MD

9/29/2016

The University of Minnesota football team helped support the American Football Coaches Association's efforts to raise awareness for Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy at last Saturday’s...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics