Football - 1960 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  Nebraska - 12 at Lincoln, Neb. 26 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Indiana * 18 - Memorial Stadium 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Northwestern * 14 - Memorial Stadium 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Illinois * 10 - Memorial Stadium 21 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Michigan * 6 - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Kansas State 6 - Memorial Stadium 48 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Iowa * 3 1 Memorial Stadium 27 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Purdue * 1 - Memorial Stadium 14 - 23 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Wisconsin * 4 - at Madison, Wis. 26 - 7 (W)
NCAA
Rose Bowl
  Mon, Jan 02  Washington 1 6 at Pasedena, Calif. 7 - 17 (L)
Box Score
NCAA

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elmore To Receive Wilma Rudolph Achievement Award

5/24/2016

Gaelin Elmore will receive the Wilma Rudolph Student Athlete Achievement Award on June 11

Gophers In The Pros: Rookie Minicamp Roundup

5/13/2016

NFL teams recently held their rookie minicamps and several former Gophers were on display.

Registration Open For Boys Of Fall Elite Fan Camp

5/9/2016

Minnesota is hosting its third annual Boys of Fall Elite Fan Camp from Aug. 5-7. The three-day event, which will give fans an unfiltered look at the program.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics