Football - 1960 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  Nebraska - 12 at Lincoln, Neb. 26 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Indiana * 18 - Memorial Stadium 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Northwestern * 14 - Memorial Stadium 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Illinois * 10 - Memorial Stadium 21 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Michigan * 6 - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Kansas State 6 - Memorial Stadium 48 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Iowa * 3 1 Memorial Stadium 27 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Purdue * 1 - Memorial Stadium 14 - 23 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Wisconsin * 4 - at Madison, Wis. 26 - 7 (W)
NCAA
Rose Bowl
  Mon, Jan 02  Washington 1 6 at Pasedena, Calif. 7 - 17 (L)
Box Score
NCAA

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Aquatennial Parade

7/21/2017

P.J. Fleck and his family served as Grand Marshals of the Minneapolis Aquatennial Parade on Wednesday night. Elite Access is brought to you by Cub.

Elite Access: Intro Video Shoot

7/21/2017

Go behind the scenes of Gopher Football's 2017 intro video shoot which will be unveiled prior to the season opener.

Player Profile: Winston DeLattiboudere

7/20/2017

Winston DeLattiboudere has a motor that just keeps going and looks to continue adding a spark to the Gophers defense as a redshirt sophomore in 2017.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics