Football - 1960 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  Nebraska - 12 at Lincoln, Neb. 26 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Indiana * 18 - Memorial Stadium 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Northwestern * 14 - Memorial Stadium 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Illinois * 10 - Memorial Stadium 21 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Michigan * 6 - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Kansas State 6 - Memorial Stadium 48 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Iowa * 3 1 Memorial Stadium 27 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Purdue * 1 - Memorial Stadium 14 - 23 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Wisconsin * 4 - at Madison, Wis. 26 - 7 (W)
NCAA
Rose Bowl
  Mon, Jan 02  Washington 1 6 at Pasedena, Calif. 7 - 17 (L)
Box Score
NCAA

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Kirk Ciarrocca Mic'd Up

4/20/2017

New Gopher Football offensive coordinator and quarterbacks coach Kirk Ciarrocca is mic'd up at a 2017 Gopher Football spring practice!

Gophers, Cub Announce Content Agreement

4/19/2017

Innovative new content sponsorship spurs more inside access into Gopher Football and P.J. Fleck.

Gophers Entertain At Annual Spring Game

4/15/2017

Coach P.J. Fleck and his Gophers entertained at Minnesota's annual spring game. The Gophers open the season on Aug. 31 at TCF Bank Stadium against Buffalo.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics