Football - 1958 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 27  Washington - at Seattle, Wash. 21 - 24 (L)
  Sat, Oct 04  Pittsburgh - Memorial Stadium 7 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Oct 11  Northwestern - Memorial Stadium 3 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 8 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 19 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Nov 08  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 6 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 15  Michigan State - Memorial Stadium 39 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Nov 22  Wisconsin 5 at Madison, Wis. 12 - 27 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Golden Gopher Fishing Classic Is June 2-3, 2017

4/27/2017

Like football? Like fishing? Like Rowing The Boat? Then the Goal Line Club has you covered, as it is hosting its second inaugural Golden Gopher Fishing Classic on June 2-3, 2017.

Gopher Talk 101: Failing vs Failure

4/28/2017

What's the difference between "failing" and "failure" in P.J. Fleck's Gopher Football culture? Learn more in "Gopher Talk 101"!

Sherels, 1967 Team Recognized By Local NFF Chapter

4/27/2017

The Minnesota Chapter of the National Football Foundation will be hosting its Minnesota Football Honors on Sunday, May 7 at U.S. Bank Stadium.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics