Football - 1958 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 27  Washington - at Seattle, Wash. 21 - 24 (L)
  Sat, Oct 04  Pittsburgh - Memorial Stadium 7 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Oct 11  Northwestern - Memorial Stadium 3 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Illinois - Memorial Stadium 8 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 19 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Nov 08  Iowa - Memorial Stadium 6 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 15  Michigan State - Memorial Stadium 39 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Nov 22  Wisconsin 5 at Madison, Wis. 12 - 27 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Tackle B1G Media Days

7/25/2016

The Gophers open fall camp on Friday, Aug. 5, but first there is the annual Big Ten media days and luncheon in Chicago.

Meet The Newcomers: Thomas Barber

7/22/2016

This season, there is another Barber on campus, as freshman linebacker Thomas Barber will don the Maroon and Gold in the fall.

Meet The Newcomers: Vincent Calhoun

7/15/2016

Get to know newcomer Vincent Calhoun whose favorite NFL player is Michael Oher. The two have more similarities than just their position.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics