Football - 1955 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  Washington - Memorial Stadium 0 - 30 (L)
  Sat, Oct 01  Purdue - Memorial Stadium 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 08  Northwestern - at Evanston, Ill. 18 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 13 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Oct 22  Michigan 1 Memorial Stadium 13 - 14 (L)
NCAA
  Sat, Oct 29  USC 10 Memorial Stadium 25 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 26 (L)
NCAA
  Sat, Nov 12  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 14 - 42 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Wisconsin - Memorial Stadium 21 - 6 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Golden Gopher Fishing Classic Is June 2-3, 2017

4/27/2017

Like football? Like fishing? Like Rowing The Boat? Then the Goal Line Club has you covered, as it is hosting its second inaugural Golden Gopher Fishing Classic on June 2-3, 2017.

Gopher Talk 101: Failing vs Failure

4/28/2017

What's the difference between "failing" and "failure" in P.J. Fleck's Gopher Football culture? Learn more in "Gopher Talk 101"!

Sherels, 1967 Team Recognized By Local NFF Chapter

4/27/2017

The Minnesota Chapter of the National Football Foundation will be hosting its Minnesota Football Honors on Sunday, May 7 at U.S. Bank Stadium.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics