Football - 1944 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Iowa Seahawks Memorial Stadium 13 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Sep 30  Nebraska Memorial Stadium 39 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Michigan Memorial Stadium 13 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Oct 14  Missouri Memorial Stadium 39 - 27 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 14 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Nov 04  Northwestern Memorial Stadium 14 - 14 (T)
  Sat, Nov 11  Indiana Memorial Stadium 19 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 46 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 28 - 26 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Minnesota Preps for BTN Tailgate!

10/20/2017

Go behind the scenes of BTN Tailgate on Set-Up Day -- the BTN pregame show is coming to Minneapolis for Gophers-Fighting Illini!

Homegrown Gophers

10/20/2017

The Gophers have 43 players from Minnesota on the current roster. Head coach P.J. Fleck has made it a mission to lock up recruiting within a six to eight hour radius of the Twin Cities.

Gophers Will Host Indiana On Oct. 26, 2018

10/20/2017

Minnesota will welcome Indiana to TCF Bank Stadium for the first time ever in 2018. The Big Ten Conference announced today that the game will now be played on Friday, Oct. 26, 2018.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics