Football - 1943 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 25  Missouri - - Memorial Stadium 26 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Nebraska 9 - Memorial Stadium 54 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Camp Grant 13 - Memorial Stadium 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Michigan 11 10 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 49 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Northwestern - - at Evanston, Ill. 6 - 42 (L)
  Sat, Nov 06  Purdue - - Memorial Stadium 7 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Nov 13  Iowa - - Memorial Stadium 33 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 20  Wisconsin - - Memorial Stadium 25 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  Iowa Seahawks - - Memorial Stadium 0 - 32 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Ground Game Gaining Yards

9/28/2016

Minnesota running game, which has scored 11 touchdowns, powered by three backs and a healthy quarterback.

Sherels, Murray, Boddy-Calhoun Impact NFL Games

9/27/2016

Sherels, Murray, Boddy-Calhoun impact NFL games with big plays. Sherels punt return sparks Minnesota to win, while Boddy-Calhoun returned an interception for a touchdown.

Game 4: Minnesota at Penn State

9/26/2016

Minnesota opens Big Ten play at Penn State on Saturday, Oct. 1. The game will be broadcast on the Big Ten Network and can be heard on KFAN.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics