Football - 1938 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  Washington - - Memorial Stadium 15 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Nebraska - - Memorial Stadium 16 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Purdue - - Memorial Stadium 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Michigan - - Memorial Stadium 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Northwestern 2 - at Evanston, Ill. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Nov 05  Iowa 12 - Memorial Stadium 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Notre Dame 12 2 at South Bend, Ind. 0 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Wisconsin - 12 at Madison, Wis. 21 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Game 4: Minnesota at Penn State

9/26/2016

Minnesota opens Big Ten play at Penn State on Saturday, Oct. 1. The game will be broadcast on the Big Ten Network and can be heard on KFAN.

Kick Time Set for Gophers - Hawkeyes

9/26/2016

Minnesota will host Iowa at 11 a.m. on Saturday, Oct. 8. The game will be on either ABC or ESPN2 and can be heard on KFAN.

Double OT With Coach Claeys After Colorado State

9/26/2016

We went to double overtime with Tracy Claeys after last night's show and asked him some more fan questions that did not make it on during the show.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics