Football - 1932 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 01  South Dakota State Memorial Stadium 12 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Purdue Memorial Stadium 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 15  Nebraska Memorial Stadium 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 21 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Northwestern Memorial Stadium 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Mississippi Memorial Stadium 26 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 13 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Michigan Memorial Stadium 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Sherels, Murray, Boddy-Calhoun Impact NFL Game

9/27/2016

Sherels, Murray, Boddy-Calhoun impact NFL games with big plays. Sherels punt return sparks Minnesota to win, while Boddy-Calhoun returned an interception for a touchdown.

Game 4: Minnesota at Penn State

9/26/2016

Minnesota opens Big Ten play at Penn State on Saturday, Oct. 1. The game will be broadcast on the Big Ten Network and can be heard on KFAN.

Kick Time Set for Gophers - Hawkeyes

9/26/2016

Minnesota will host Iowa at 11 a.m. on Saturday, Oct. 8. The game will be on either ABC or ESPN2 and can be heard on KFAN.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics