Football - 1931 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 21  North Dakota State Memorial Stadium 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 26  Ripon Memorial Stadium 30 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Oklahoma A&M Memorial Stadium 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 10  Stanford at Palo Alto, Calif. 0 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Oct 24  Iowa Memorial Stadium 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Wisconsin Memorial Stadium 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 07  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 14 - 32 (L)
  Sat, Nov 14  Cornell (Iowa) Memorial Stadium 47 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 21  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Nov 28  Ohio State Memorial Stadium 19 - 7 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Newcomers Get Numbers

Newcomers Get Numbers

1/18/2018 - Football

The Gophers welcomed nine new student-athletes to campus this week. Spring practice starts in March, but before these newcomers don the pads for the first time in Maroon and Gold, they...

Fleck Announces Changes To Staff

Fleck Announces Changes To Staff

1/17/2018 - Football

University of Minnesota football coach P.J. Fleck announced changes and additions to his staff today.

Elite Access: Larson Football Performance Center

Elite Access: Larson Football Performance Center

1/17/2018 - Football

The Gopher Football team took their first first tour of the brand NEW Larson Football Performance Center in January of 2018. Check out their reactions in this video!

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics