Football - 1931 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 21  North Dakota State Memorial Stadium 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 26  Ripon Memorial Stadium 30 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Oklahoma A&M Memorial Stadium 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 10  Stanford at Palo Alto, Calif. 0 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Oct 24  Iowa Memorial Stadium 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Wisconsin Memorial Stadium 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 07  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 14 - 32 (L)
  Sat, Nov 14  Cornell (Iowa) Memorial Stadium 47 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 21  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Nov 28  Ohio State Memorial Stadium 19 - 7 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Athlon Recognizes Eight Gophers

5/24/2017

Annual magazine prediction tabs eight Gophers as All-Big Ten players. Carpenter named first team, while Richardson, Santoso and Smith receive second-team honors.

Elite Access: Gophers Visit Children's Hospital

5/21/2017

Members of the Gopher Football team and head coach P.J. Fleck visit with patients at the University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital in May 2017.

Elite Access: Delivering the Oars

5/18/2017

P.J. Fleck is bringing "Row the Boat" to Minnesota! Last week Coach delivered oars to several campus businesses for display. Elite Access is presented by Cub.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics