Football - 1905 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Twin Cities Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 74 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Pillsbury/Shattuck Greater Northrop Field 54 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 04  St. Thomas Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 45 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Iowa Greater Northrop Field 39 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Lawrence Greater Northrop Field 46 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 12 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  South Dakota Greater Northrop Field 81 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 72 - 6 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elmore To Receive Wilma Rudolph Achievement Award

5/24/2016

Gaelin Elmore will receive the Wilma Rudolph Student Athlete Achievement Award on June 11

Gophers In The Pros: Rookie Minicamp Roundup

5/13/2016

NFL teams recently held their rookie minicamps and several former Gophers were on display.

Registration Open For Boys Of Fall Elite Fan Camp

5/9/2016

Minnesota is hosting its third annual Boys of Fall Elite Fan Camp from Aug. 5-7. The three-day event, which will give fans an unfiltered look at the program.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics