Football - 1905 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Twin Cities Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 74 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Pillsbury/Shattuck Greater Northrop Field 54 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 04  St. Thomas Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 45 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Iowa Greater Northrop Field 39 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Lawrence Greater Northrop Field 46 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 12 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  South Dakota Greater Northrop Field 81 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 72 - 6 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Three Gophers Headed To NFL Combine

2/11/2016

Linebacker De’Vondre Campbell and defensive backs Briean Boddy-Calhoun and Eric Murray were extended invitations to attend the NFL Combine which is held in Indianapolis from Feb. 23...

Black History Month: Lee Hutton

2/8/2016

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great. Today we honor Lee Hutton (Football).

Dungy Elected To Pro Football Hall of Fame

2/6/2016

Former University of Minnesota quarterback Tony Dungy was elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Saturday night.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics