Football - 1905 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Twin Cities Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 74 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Pillsbury/Shattuck Greater Northrop Field 54 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 04  St. Thomas Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 45 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Iowa Greater Northrop Field 39 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Lawrence Greater Northrop Field 46 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 12 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  South Dakota Greater Northrop Field 81 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 72 - 6 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Flecks at the Twins Game

4/25/2017

P.J. Fleck threw out the first pitch at the Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers game on April 23, 2017 at Target Field in Minneapolis!

Kirk Ciarrocca Mic'd Up

4/20/2017

New Gopher Football offensive coordinator and quarterbacks coach Kirk Ciarrocca is mic'd up at a 2017 Gopher Football spring practice!

Gophers, Cub Announce Content Agreement

4/19/2017

Innovative new content sponsorship spurs more inside access into Gopher Football and P.J. Fleck.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics