Football - 1905 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Twin Cities Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 74 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Pillsbury/Shattuck Greater Northrop Field 54 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 04  St. Thomas Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 45 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Iowa Greater Northrop Field 39 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Lawrence Greater Northrop Field 46 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 12 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  South Dakota Greater Northrop Field 81 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 72 - 6 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Freshman Photoshoot

6/28/2017

Go behind the scenes at the Gopher Football team's freshman photo shoot in June of 2017. Elite Access content is presented by Cub!

Elite Access: Beach Workout

6/28/2017

Go behind the scenes at Gopher Football's first beach workout of the season on the shores of Lake Nokomis in Minneapolis in June of 2017!

Wolitarsky Winnipeg Bound

6/27/2017

Former Minnesota receiver Drew Wolitarsky was selected by the Winnipeg Blue Bombers in the CFL supplemental draft.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics