Football - 1905 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Twin Cities Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 74 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Pillsbury/Shattuck Greater Northrop Field 54 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 04  St. Thomas Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 45 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Iowa Greater Northrop Field 39 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Lawrence Greater Northrop Field 46 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 12 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  South Dakota Greater Northrop Field 81 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 72 - 6 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Newcomers Get Numbers

Newcomers Get Numbers

1/18/2018 - Football

The Gophers welcomed nine new student-athletes to campus this week. Spring practice starts in March, but before these newcomers don the pads for the first time in Maroon and Gold, they...

Fleck Announces Changes To Staff

Fleck Announces Changes To Staff

1/17/2018 - Football

University of Minnesota football coach P.J. Fleck announced changes and additions to his staff today.

Elite Access: Larson Football Performance Center

Elite Access: Larson Football Performance Center

1/17/2018 - Football

The Gopher Football team took their first first tour of the brand NEW Larson Football Performance Center in January of 2018. Check out their reactions in this video!

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics