Football - 1905 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Twin Cities Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 74 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Pillsbury/Shattuck Greater Northrop Field 54 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 04  St. Thomas Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 45 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Iowa Greater Northrop Field 39 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Lawrence Greater Northrop Field 46 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 12 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  South Dakota Greater Northrop Field 81 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 72 - 6 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

McCrary, Gophers Run Past Illinois 24-17

10/21/2017

Kobe McCrary rushed for 153 yards and Jonathan Celestin added an interception return for a touchdown as Minnesota beat Illinois, 24-17.

Elite Access: Minnesota Preps for BTN Tailgate!

10/20/2017

Go behind the scenes of BTN Tailgate on Set-Up Day -- the BTN pregame show is coming to Minneapolis for Gophers-Fighting Illini!

Homegrown Gophers

10/20/2017

The Gophers have 43 players from Minnesota on the current roster. Head coach P.J. Fleck has made it a mission to lock up recruiting within a six to eight hour radius of the Twin Cities.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics