Football - 1902 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 22  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Mon, Sep 22  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 33 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 16 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Oct 07  Hamline Greater Northrop Field 59 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Beloit Greater Northrop Field 29 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Grinnell Greater Northrop Field 102 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Illinois Greater Northrop Field 17 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 11 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 27  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 23 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

What They're Saying: Aug. 25, 2016

8/25/2016

There is plenty to talk about with the Gophers season opener just one week away.

Gopher Football Kickoff Ticket Special

8/25/2016

Click here to access the Gopher Football Ticket Kickoff Special!

Gophers Announce Halftime Fireworks Display

8/24/2016

Minnesota announced today that the Halftime Show presented by CarMax will feature a fireworks display and will also incorporate the famed University of Minnesota Marching Band.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics