Football - 1902 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 22  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Mon, Sep 22  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 33 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 16 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Oct 07  Hamline Greater Northrop Field 59 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Beloit Greater Northrop Field 29 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Grinnell Greater Northrop Field 102 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Illinois Greater Northrop Field 17 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 11 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 27  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 23 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Carpenter Represents Gophers at B1G Championship

12/4/2016

Emmit Carpenter represented the Minnesota Gophers at the Big Ten championship game as he was honored for winning Big Ten Kicker of the Year.

Celestin, Lingen, Smith Named 2017 Captains

12/1/2016

Tight end Brandon Lingen, linebacker Jonathan Celestin and running back Rodney Smith with captain the Gophers in 2017.

Four Gophers On Offense Honored By B1G

11/30/2016

Four student-athletes from the Minnesota football program on offense were recognized by the coaches and media of the Big Ten Conference on Wednesday.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics