Football - 1902 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 22  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Mon, Sep 22  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 33 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 16 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Oct 07  Hamline Greater Northrop Field 59 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Beloit Greater Northrop Field 29 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Grinnell Greater Northrop Field 102 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Illinois Greater Northrop Field 17 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 11 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 27  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 23 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Row the Boat Culture: Video Recap

Row the Boat Culture: Video Recap

12/15/2017 - Football

Check out some of the best off-the-field moments from Gopher Football in 2017 with this video recap!

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 14

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 14

12/11/2017 - Football

Former Gopher Basketball player Spencer Tollackson joined Justin Gaard on Ski-U-Mah Weekly Dec. 11 to talk Minnesota Basketball and more!

Vote O’Brien for Uplifting Athletes Award

Vote O’Brien for Uplifting Athletes Award

12/11/2017 - Football

Gophers walk-on holder and two-time cancer survivor Casey O'Brien is one of four finalists for Rare Disease Champion Award.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics