Football - 1902 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 22  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Mon, Sep 22  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 33 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 16 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Oct 07  Hamline Greater Northrop Field 59 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Beloit Greater Northrop Field 29 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Grinnell Greater Northrop Field 102 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Illinois Greater Northrop Field 17 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 11 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 27  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 23 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elmore To Receive Wilma Rudolph Achievement Award

5/24/2016

Gaelin Elmore will receive the Wilma Rudolph Student Athlete Achievement Award on June 11

Gophers In The Pros: Rookie Minicamp Roundup

5/13/2016

NFL teams recently held their rookie minicamps and several former Gophers were on display.

Registration Open For Boys Of Fall Elite Fan Camp

5/9/2016

Minnesota is hosting its third annual Boys of Fall Elite Fan Camp from Aug. 5-7. The three-day event, which will give fans an unfiltered look at the program.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics