Football - 1902 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 22  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Mon, Sep 22  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 33 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 16 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Oct 07  Hamline Greater Northrop Field 59 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Beloit Greater Northrop Field 29 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Grinnell Greater Northrop Field 102 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Illinois Greater Northrop Field 17 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 11 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 27  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 23 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Black History Month: Lee Hutton

2/8/2016

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great. Today we honor Lee Hutton (Football).

Dungy Elected To Pro Football Hall of Fame

2/6/2016

Former University of Minnesota quarterback Tony Dungy was elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Saturday night.

2016 National Signing Day Recap

2/4/2016

Your 2016 National Signing Day recap is here. Find out what they are saying about the newest Gophers.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics