Football - 1901 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 21  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Sep 21  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 16 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 28  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Chicago College Greater Northrop Field 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 12  Nebraska Greater Northrop Field 19 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Iowa Greater Northrop Field 16 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Nov 04  Haskell Greater Northrop Field 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 09  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 0 - 18 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 16 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 28  Illinois at Urbana, Ill. 16 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games