Football - 1900 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 15  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Sep 22  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 26 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Sep 26  Macalester Greater Northrop Field 66 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 44 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Chicago Greater Northrop Field 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Oct 20  Grinnell Greater Northrop Field 26 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Illinois Greater Northrop Field 23 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 21 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 29  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 20 - 12 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Carpenter, Richardson Recognized by AP

12/5/2016

The Associated Press named its All-Big Ten on Monday with Emmit Carpenter earning first team honors and Steven Richardson being named second team.

Gophers Headed To Holiday Bowl

12/4/2016

Minnesota will play Washington State in the 2016 National Funding Holiday Bowl on Dec. 27, in San Diego, Calif. The 6 p.m. CT game will be played at Qualcomm Stadium and broadcast on ESPN.

Carpenter Represents Gophers at B1G Championship

12/4/2016

Emmit Carpenter represented the Minnesota Gophers at the Big Ten championship game as he was honored for winning Big Ten Kicker of the Year.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics