Football - 1900 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 15  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Sep 22  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 26 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Sep 26  Macalester Greater Northrop Field 66 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 44 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Chicago Greater Northrop Field 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Oct 20  Grinnell Greater Northrop Field 26 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Illinois Greater Northrop Field 23 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 21 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 29  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 20 - 12 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Golden Gopher Fishing Classic Is June 2-3, 2017

4/27/2017

Like football? Like fishing? Like Rowing The Boat? Then the Goal Line Club has you covered, as it is hosting its second inaugural Golden Gopher Fishing Classic on June 2-3, 2017.

Gopher Talk 101: Failing vs Failure

4/28/2017

What's the difference between "failing" and "failure" in P.J. Fleck's Gopher Football culture? Learn more in "Gopher Talk 101"!

Sherels, 1967 Team Recognized By Local NFF Chapter

4/27/2017

The Minnesota Chapter of the National Football Foundation will be hosting its Minnesota Football Honors on Sunday, May 7 at U.S. Bank Stadium.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics