Football - 1900 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 15  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Sep 22  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 26 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Sep 26  Macalester Greater Northrop Field 66 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 44 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Chicago Greater Northrop Field 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Oct 20  Grinnell Greater Northrop Field 26 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Illinois Greater Northrop Field 23 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 21 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 29  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 20 - 12 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gopher Talk With Justin Juenemann

8/31/2016

Justin Juenemann talks about his offseason, the @MinnSpecialists Twitter account, dancing, internships, eating and what football has taught him in our question-and-answer session.

Preparation Is Second To None For Rallis

8/30/2016

From the weight room to the film room to the dining room, senior Nick Rallis prepares his body and mind for every play.

Annual Auction Benefits Tinsley's Scholarship

8/29/2016

The third annual Minnesota Ultimate Auction is now live with all proceeds benefiting the Gary Tinsley Memorial Scholarship Fund.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics