Football - 1900 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 15  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Sep 22  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 26 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Sep 26  Macalester Greater Northrop Field 66 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 44 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Chicago Greater Northrop Field 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Oct 20  Grinnell Greater Northrop Field 26 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Illinois Greater Northrop Field 23 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 21 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 29  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 20 - 12 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

First Week in Pads: 2017 Spring Practice Video

3/25/2017

Check out some sights from the Gophers' first two spring practices in pads with this video feature, presented by Cub!

Saturdays Are For Tailgating

3/25/2017

Gopher Football means a lot to the state of Minnesota. Learn more about the amazing tailgating scene at the U of M through the eyes of these Golden Gopher fans!

Gopher Football: "Find Outs" 1-on-1 Drill

3/23/2017

Watch Minnesota Football participate in the 1-on-1 "Find Outs" drill at spring practice earlier this week.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics