Football - 1900 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 15  Minneapolis Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Sep 22  St. Paul Central H.S. Greater Northrop Field 26 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Sep 26  Macalester Greater Northrop Field 66 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  Carleton Greater Northrop Field 44 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Iowa State Greater Northrop Field 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Chicago Greater Northrop Field 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Oct 20  Grinnell Greater Northrop Field 26 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  North Dakota Greater Northrop Field 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Illinois Greater Northrop Field 23 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 21 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 29  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 20 - 12 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Football Etiquette Dinner

6/23/2017

The Gopher Football team participated in an etiquette dinner at TCF Bank Stadium in mid-June 2017 to learn about proper dinner etiquette and much more.

Football Staff Tours Athletes Village

6/22/2017

The Gopher football coaching staff recently took a tour of the new Athletes Village which is scheduled to open in January.

Pick-Your-Packs On Sale Now

6/8/2017

Attending a football game at TCF Bank Stadium just got a whole lot easier, as the athletic department announced a variety of ticket packages that cater to nearly every fan.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics