Football - 1899 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Sep 26  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Oct 03  Macalester Armory Field 29 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Shattuck Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Carleton Armory Field 35 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Iowa State Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Grinnell Armory Field 5 - 5 (T)
  Sat, Nov 04  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 5 - 11 (L)
  Wed, Nov 08  Alumni Greater Northrop Field 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Beloit Greater Northrop Field 5 - 5 (T)
  Sat, Nov 18  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 0 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Nov 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 0 - 29 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

What They're Saying: Aug. 25, 2016

8/25/2016

There is plenty to talk about with the Gophers season opener just one week away.

Gopher Football Kickoff Ticket Special

8/25/2016

Click here to access the Gopher Football Ticket Kickoff Special!

Gophers Announce Halftime Fireworks Display

8/24/2016

Minnesota announced today that the Halftime Show presented by CarMax will feature a fireworks display and will also incorporate the famed University of Minnesota Marching Band.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics