Football - 1899 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Sep 26  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Oct 03  Macalester Armory Field 29 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Shattuck Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Carleton Armory Field 35 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Iowa State Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Grinnell Armory Field 5 - 5 (T)
  Sat, Nov 04  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 5 - 11 (L)
  Wed, Nov 08  Alumni Greater Northrop Field 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Beloit Greater Northrop Field 5 - 5 (T)
  Sat, Nov 18  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 0 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Nov 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 0 - 29 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Register For Golden Gopher Fishing Classic

5/3/2016

Like football? Like fishing? Then the Goal Line Club has you covered, as it is hosting the inaugural Golden Gopher Fishing Classic on June 2-3, 2016.

U Sends Eight To NFL In Last Three Drafts

5/2/2016

Minnesota has had eight players drafted in the last three years after having zero picks from 2011-13.

Gophers Headed To NFL

4/30/2016

The Gophers had two players – Eric Murray and De’Vondre Campbell – selected in the NFL Draft on Saturday.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics