Football - 1899 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Sep 26  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Oct 03  Macalester Armory Field 29 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Shattuck Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Carleton Armory Field 35 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Iowa State Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Grinnell Armory Field 5 - 5 (T)
  Sat, Nov 04  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 5 - 11 (L)
  Wed, Nov 08  Alumni Greater Northrop Field 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Beloit Greater Northrop Field 5 - 5 (T)
  Sat, Nov 18  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 0 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Nov 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 0 - 29 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Black History Month: Roger

2/20/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Black History Month: Ed Hawthorne

2/17/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Three Gophers Headed To NFL Combine

2/15/2017

Three Gophers - Damarius Travis, Jalen Myrick and Mitch Leidner - were extended and have accepted invitations to attend the annual event held from Feb. 28 through March 6 in Indianapolis,...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics