Football - 1899 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Sep 26  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Oct 03  Macalester Armory Field 29 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Shattuck Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Carleton Armory Field 35 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Iowa State Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Grinnell Armory Field 5 - 5 (T)
  Sat, Nov 04  Northwestern Greater Northrop Field 5 - 11 (L)
  Wed, Nov 08  Alumni Greater Northrop Field 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Beloit Greater Northrop Field 5 - 5 (T)
  Sat, Nov 18  Wisconsin Greater Northrop Field 0 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Nov 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 0 - 29 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Chicago River Cruise

7/25/2017

Go down the Chicago River on a cruise with three members (Rodney Smith, Steven Richardson and Jon Celestin) of the Gopher Football team at 2017 B1G Media Days!

Gophers Wrap Up B1G Media Days

7/25/2017

P.J. Fleck and his players wrapped up two days in Chicago for the 2017 Big Ten Media Days.

Elite Access: Media Day Flight

7/25/2017

Go behind the scenes as the Gophers head to Chicago for Big Ten Football Media Days. Elite Access brought to you by Cub.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics