Football - 1898 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 01  Carleton Armory Field 32 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 05  Alumni Armory Field 0 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Oct 08  Rush Armory Field 12 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Grinnell Armory Field 6 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Oct 22  Iowa State Armory Field 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 29  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 0 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 05  North Dakota Armory Field 15 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Northwestern Armory Field 17 - 6 (W)
  Thu, Nov 24  Illinois Armory Field 10 - 11 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Tackle B1G Media Days

7/25/2016

The Gophers open fall camp on Friday, Aug. 5, but first there is the annual Big Ten media days and luncheon in Chicago.

Meet The Newcomers: Thomas Barber

7/22/2016

This season, there is another Barber on campus, as freshman linebacker Thomas Barber will don the Maroon and Gold in the fall.

Meet The Newcomers: Vincent Calhoun

7/15/2016

Get to know newcomer Vincent Calhoun whose favorite NFL player is Michael Oher. The two have more similarities than just their position.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics