Football - 1898 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 01  Carleton Armory Field 32 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 05  Alumni Armory Field 0 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Oct 08  Rush Armory Field 12 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Grinnell Armory Field 6 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Oct 22  Iowa State Armory Field 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 29  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 0 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 05  North Dakota Armory Field 15 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Northwestern Armory Field 17 - 6 (W)
  Thu, Nov 24  Illinois Armory Field 10 - 11 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Game 4: Minnesota at Penn State

9/26/2016

Minnesota opens Big Ten play at Penn State on Saturday, Oct. 1. The game will be broadcast on the Big Ten Network and can be heard on KFAN.

New Video Series 'In the Trenches' Debuts

9/29/2016

Check out the latest Gopher Football series from Gopher Digital Productions!

Minnesota Raises Awareness About MD

9/29/2016

The University of Minnesota football team helped support the American Football Coaches Association's efforts to raise awareness for Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy at last Saturday’s...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics