Football - 1895 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 29  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Grinnell Armory Field 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Boat Club Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa State Armory Field 24 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 10 - 6 (W)
  Tue, Oct 29  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Macalester Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin Armory Field 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 23  Michigan at Detroit, Mich. 0 - 20 (L)
  Thu, Nov 28  Ex-Collegiates Armory Field 14 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Black History Month: Roger

2/20/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Black History Month: Ed Hawthorne

2/17/2017

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great.

Three Gophers Headed To NFL Combine

2/15/2017

Three Gophers - Damarius Travis, Jalen Myrick and Mitch Leidner - were extended and have accepted invitations to attend the annual event held from Feb. 28 through March 6 in Indianapolis,...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics