Football - 1895 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 29  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Grinnell Armory Field 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Boat Club Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa State Armory Field 24 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 10 - 6 (W)
  Tue, Oct 29  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Macalester Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin Armory Field 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 23  Michigan at Detroit, Mich. 0 - 20 (L)
  Thu, Nov 28  Ex-Collegiates Armory Field 14 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Taking A Look At TCF Bank Stadium Records

6/22/2016

The Gophers start their eighth season at TCF Bank Stadium on Sept. 1 against Oregon State. Last year, Minnesota posted some impressive feats in that cracked the stadium record books.

Road Game Tickets On Sale Now

6/21/2016

Minnesota road game tickets are now on sale for contests at Penn State, Maryland, Illinois, Nebraska and Wisconsin.

@MinnSpecialists Post Amazing Trick Shot Video

6/16/2016

The group of Gophers that is responsible for the snapping, holding, punting and kicking has once again struck social media gold.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics