Football - 1895 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 29  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Grinnell Armory Field 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Boat Club Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa State Armory Field 24 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 10 - 6 (W)
  Tue, Oct 29  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Macalester Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin Armory Field 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 23  Michigan at Detroit, Mich. 0 - 20 (L)
  Thu, Nov 28  Ex-Collegiates Armory Field 14 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Student Season Ticket Packages Unveiled

Student Season Ticket Packages Unveiled

4/19/2018 - Football

University of Minnesota student season tickets for Gopher football, men's basketball, and men's hockey are on sale beginning Monday, April 23.

Goldy Gopher: A Heart of Gold

Goldy Gopher: A Heart of Gold

4/18/2018 - Football

What makes Goldy Gopher such a special "face" of the University of Minnesota? Learn more in this video!

Gophers Add Three To Future Schedules

Gophers Add Three To Future Schedules

4/18/2018 - Football

Minnesota has added three schools to its upcoming home football schedules with two games to be played in 2020 and one game in 2023.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics