Football - 1895 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 29  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Grinnell Armory Field 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Boat Club Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa State Armory Field 24 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 10 - 6 (W)
  Tue, Oct 29  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Macalester Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin Armory Field 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 23  Michigan at Detroit, Mich. 0 - 20 (L)
  Thu, Nov 28  Ex-Collegiates Armory Field 14 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Preparation Is Second To None For Rallis

8/30/2016

From the weight room to the film room to the dining room, senior Nick Rallis prepares his body and mind for every play.

Annual Auction Benefits Tinsley's Scholarship

8/29/2016

The third annual Minnesota Ultimate Auction is now live with all proceeds benefiting the Gary Tinsley Memorial Scholarship Fund.

Game 1: Oregon State at Minnesota

8/29/2016

Minnesota kicks off the 2016 season at 8 p.m. on Thursday against Oregon State. The game can be seen on Big Ten Network and heard on KOOL 108.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics