Football - 1895 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 29  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Grinnell Armory Field 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Boat Club Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa State Armory Field 24 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 10 - 6 (W)
  Tue, Oct 29  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Macalester Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin Armory Field 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 23  Michigan at Detroit, Mich. 0 - 20 (L)
  Thu, Nov 28  Ex-Collegiates Armory Field 14 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Football Staff Tours Athletes Village

6/22/2017

The Gopher football coaching staff recently took a tour of the new Athletes Village which is scheduled to open in January.

Pick-Your-Packs On Sale Now

6/8/2017

Attending a football game at TCF Bank Stadium just got a whole lot easier, as the athletic department announced a variety of ticket packages that cater to nearly every fan.

Carpenter Tabbed All-American

6/20/2017

Emmit Carpenter was named Fourth Team All-American by Athlon Sports. He made 22-of-24 field goals last season and was Academic All-Big Ten.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics