Football - 1895 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 29  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Grinnell Armory Field 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Boat Club Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa State Armory Field 24 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 10 - 6 (W)
  Tue, Oct 29  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Macalester Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin Armory Field 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 23  Michigan at Detroit, Mich. 0 - 20 (L)
  Thu, Nov 28  Ex-Collegiates Armory Field 14 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Myrick Headed To Jacksonville

4/29/2017

Jalen Myrick, who is the fastest player in Big Ten history, was selected in seventh round by Jacksonville.

Golden Gopher Fishing Classic Is June 2-3, 2017

4/27/2017

Like football? Like fishing? Like Rowing The Boat? Then the Goal Line Club has you covered, as it is hosting its second inaugural Golden Gopher Fishing Classic on June 2-3, 2017.

Gopher Talk 101: Failing vs Failure

4/28/2017

What's the difference between "failing" and "failure" in P.J. Fleck's Gopher Football culture? Learn more in "Gopher Talk 101"!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics