Football - 1895 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 29  Minneapolis Central H.S. Armory Field 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Grinnell Armory Field 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Boat Club Armory Field 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Iowa State Armory Field 24 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 25  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 10 - 6 (W)
  Tue, Oct 29  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Macalester Armory Field 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Wisconsin Armory Field 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 23  Michigan at Detroit, Mich. 0 - 20 (L)
  Thu, Nov 28  Ex-Collegiates Armory Field 14 - 0 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Register For Golden Gopher Fishing Classic

5/3/2016

Like football? Like fishing? Then the Goal Line Club has you covered, as it is hosting the inaugural Golden Gopher Fishing Classic on June 2-3, 2016.

U Sends Eight To NFL In Last Three Drafts

5/2/2016

Minnesota has had eight players drafted in the last three years after having zero picks from 2011-13.

Gophers Headed To NFL

4/30/2016

The Gophers had two players – Eric Murray and De’Vondre Campbell – selected in the NFL Draft on Saturday.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics