Barclays Center Classic Games to Air on Facebook
Nov. 19, 2017

WATCH LIVE: Minnesota vs. Alabama, 4 p.m.

Tickets: #14 Gophers Host #11 Miami Next Wednesday!

Both of the Minnesota men's basketball team's games in Brooklyn next week will be viewable live on Facebook, as the Stadium network will provide live broadcasts from the arena.

All games from both the Steinberg Wellness Center and the Barclays Center will be available exclusively on Facebook. Fans can add them to their watchlist by following the Live: Stadium College Basketball Show Page at https://www.facebook.com/StadiumCollegeBasketball/, or by clicking the links above.

Fans do not need to be logged into their Facebook account in order to watch the games. There is no charge for the broadcast.

Minnesota faces UMass on Friday at 12:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. CT on the campus of LIU Brooklyn, before a Saturday matchup with Alabama at the home of the NBA's Brooklyn Nets and NHL's New York Islanders, scheduled to tip at 5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT.

Both games can also be heard on the Gopher Radio Network, with Twin Cities NewsTalk carrying the broadcast live in the metro area on 1130 AM and 103.5 FM.


 

 

MORE HEADLINES

The Murph Factor

The Murph Factor

12/12/2017 - M. Basketball

A look at how the junior's production through the first 12 games has guided the team this season.

Gophers Outlast Drake, 68-67

Gophers Outlast Drake, 68-67

12/11/2017 - M. Basketball

Jordan Murphy posted his 12th straight double-double to start the season with 24 points and 18 rebounds, and Minnesota held off Drake 68-67 on Monday night.

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 14

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 14

12/11/2017 - M. Basketball

Former Gopher Basketball player Spencer Tollackson joined Justin Gaard on Ski-U-Mah Weekly Dec. 11 to talk Minnesota Basketball and more!

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics