Barclays Center Classic Tickets On Sale Friday
Oct. 12, 2017

Tickets are on sale Friday for the Gophers’ Thanksgiving weekend trip to Brooklyn, N.Y., where they will take part in the Barclays Center Classic. Fans can purchase their tickets beginning at 9:00 a.m. CT.

Minnesota is scheduled to play two games next month in the Big Apple, facing the University of Massachusetts on Friday, November 24 at 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT, and the University of Alabama on Saturday, November 25 at 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT.

Friday’s game against the Minutemen will be played at LIU Brooklyn’s on-campus arena, the Steinberg Wellness Center in downtown Brooklyn. Tickets to that contest are available for $25, all general admission.

Saturday’s game will shift less than a mile south to the Barclays Center, home of the NBA’s Brooklyn Nets and NHL’s New York Islanders. A variety of ticket options are available, beginning as low as $20 per seat.

Both venues are located within easy access to many New York City subway lines.

Tickets for both games can be found at the links above.



 

 

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Drop Border Battle to Wisconsin in OT

Gophers Drop Border Battle to Wisconsin in OT

2/19/2018 - M. Basketball

Brevin Pritzl scored 20 points, including two 3s in overtime, and Ethan Happ led a defensive resurgence in the extra period to help Wisconsin beat Minnesota 73-63 in overtime.

Preview: Gophers at Wisconsin

Preview: Gophers at Wisconsin

2/18/2018 - M. Basketball

A Monday night Border Battle is on tap as the Gophers meet the Badgers for the only time this season.

Minnesota Defeated by Michigan State, 87-57

Minnesota Defeated by Michigan State, 87-57

2/13/2018 - M. Basketball

Jaren Jackson Jr. scored a career-high 27 points on 10-for-14 shooting for second-ranked Michigan State.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics