M Basketball - 1994-95 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
Great Alaska Shootout
  Thu, Nov 24  Arizona - 5 Anchorage, Alaska 0 - 0
  Fri, Nov 25  Villanova - 21 Anchorage, Alaska 0 - 0
  Sat, Nov 26  Brigham Young - - Anchorage, Alaska 0 - 0
spacer
  Tue, Nov 29  Sacramento State 15 - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Thu, Dec 01  Central Connecticut State 15 - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Sun, Dec 11  Rhode Island 12 - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Tue, Dec 13  Cincinnati 11 17 Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Sat, Dec 17  California 11 - Berkely, Calif. 0 - 0
  Wed, Dec 21  Texas Southern 16 - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Fri, Dec 23  San Jose State 16 - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Wed, Dec 28  James Madison - - Harrisonburg, Va. 0 - 0
  Sat, Dec 31  Middle Tennessee State - - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Wed, Jan 04  Penn State - - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Sat, Jan 07  Purdue - - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Wed, Jan 11  Northwestern - - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Sat, Jan 14  Wisconsin - - Madison, Wis. 0 - 0
  Wed, Jan 18  Ohio State - - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Sat, Jan 21  Illinois - 20 Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Wed, Jan 25  Michigan State - 10 East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 0
  Sat, Jan 28  Iowa - - Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 0
  Sat, Feb 04  Michigan - - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Wed, Feb 08  Indiana - - Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 0
  Wed, Feb 15  Iowa 24 - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Sat, Feb 18  Michigan State 24 12 Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Wed, Feb 22  Illinois 22 - Champaign, Ill. 0 - 0
  Sat, Feb 25  Ohio State 22 - Columbus, Ohio 0 - 0
  Tue, Feb 28  Wisconsin - - Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Sat, Mar 04  Northwestern - - Evanston, Ill. 0 - 0
  Thu, Mar 09  Purdue - 14 Williams Arena 0 - 0
  Sat, Mar 11  Penn State - - University Park, Pa. 0 - 0
NCAA East Regional
  Thu, Mar 16  Saint Louis - - Baltimore, Md. 0 - 0

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Mourn Passing of John Kundla

7/24/2017

The University of Minnesota joins with the basketball community and his family in mourning the loss of former Gophers player and coach John Kundla.

Gophers Take Tour of Athletes Village

7/19/2017

Dupree McBrayer is mic'd up as his Gopher teammates take a tour of the new Athletes Village.

Meet the Newcomers: Hunt Conroy

7/17/2017

Gophersports.com is introducing you to the Gopher basketball freshmen. Get to know Hunt Conroy.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics