M Basketball - 1991-92 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
Maui Invitational
  Mon, Nov 25  Arkansas 2 at Honolulu, Hawaii 83 - 92 (L)
  Tue, Nov 26  Providence - at Honolulu, Hawaii 89 - 82 (W)
  Wed, Nov 27  Arizona State 25 at Honolulu, Hawaii 69 - 37 (W)
spacer
  Sat, Nov 30  Howard - Minneapolis, Minn. 95 - 54 (W)
  Mon, Dec 02  Youngstown State - Minneapolis, Minn. 98 - 59 (W)
  Wed, Dec 11  Akron - Minneapolis, Minn. 86 - 59 (W)
  Sat, Dec 14  Alabama-Birmingham - at Birmingham, Ala. 80 - 86 (L)
  Tue, Dec 17  Detroit Mercy - Minneapolis, Minn. 68 - 66 (W)
  Thu, Dec 19  Memphis State - at Memphis, Tenn. 62 - 65 (L)
  Mon, Dec 23  Weber State - Minneapolis, Minn. 92 - 52 (W)
Far West Classic
  Fri, Dec 27  Oregon - at Portland, Ore. 89 - 64 (W)
  Sat, Dec 28  Oregon State - at Portland, Ore. 80 - 92 (L)
spacer
  Sat, Jan 04  Iowa State - Minneapolis, Minn. 73 - 76 (L)
  Thu, Jan 09  Indiana * 10 at Bloomington, Ind. 50 - 96 (L)
  Sat, Jan 11  Michigan * 11 Minneapolis, Minn. 73 - 64 (W)
  Wed, Jan 15  Wisconsin * - at Madison, Wis. 49 - 48 (W)
  Sat, Jan 18  Michigan State * 11 Minneapolis, Minn. 70 - 66 (W)
  Wed, Jan 22  Ohio State * 6 at Columbus, Ohio 69 - 72 (L)
  Sat, Jan 25  Illinois * - Minneapolis, Minn. 54 - 53 (W)
  Wed, Jan 29  Northwestern * - Minneapolis, Minn. 92 - 50 (W)
  Sat, Feb 01  Iowa * - at Iowa City, Iowa 70 - 87 (L)
  Wed, Feb 05  Purdue * - at West Lafayette, Ind. 57 - 65 (L)
  Sat, Feb 08  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 57 - 55 (W)
  Wed, Feb 12  Indiana * 4 Minneapolis, Minn. 71 - 67 (W)
  Sat, Feb 15  Illinois * - at Champaign, Ill. 58 - 74 (L)
  Wed, Feb 19  Michigan * 20 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 70 - 95 (L)
  Tue, Feb 25  Iowa * - Minneapolis, Minn. 64 - 79 (L)
  Wed, Mar 04  Wisconsin * - Minneapolis, Minn. 76 - 57 (W)
  Sat, Mar 07  Purdue * - Minneapolis, Minn. 58 - 68 (L)
  Wed, Mar 11  Michigan State * 16 at East Lansing, Mich. 57 - 66 (L)
  Sat, Mar 14  Ohio State * 5 Minneapolis, Minn. 63 - 94 (L)
National Invitational Tournament
  Wed, Mar 18  Washington State - at Pullman, Wash. 70 - 72 (L)

* Conference Games