M Basketball - 1987-88 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Nov 29  Drake - Williams Arena 67 - 70 (L)
  Mon, Nov 30  Western Illinois - Williams Arena 84 - 52 (W)
  Wed, Dec 02  Toledo - Williams Arena 75 - 83 (L)
  Sat, Dec 05  Colorado State - at Fort Collins, Colo. 61 - 80 (L)
  Thu, Dec 17  Houston - Williams Arena 65 - 60 (W)
  Sat, Dec 19  Ball State - at Muncie, Ind. 75 - 67 (W)
  Tue, Dec 22  Marquette - Williams Arena 89 - 65 (W)
  Mon, Dec 28  Bethune-Cookman - Williams Arena 94 - 50 (W)
  Wed, Dec 30  Grambling - Williams Arena 106 - 82 (W)
  Sat, Jan 02  Wichita State - at Wichita, Kan. 68 - 78 (L)
  Thu, Jan 07  Illinois * 19 Williams Arena 61 - 65 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 09  Michigan * 11 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 71 - 103 (L)
  Fri, Jan 15  Purdue * 8 Williams Arena 74 - 82 (L)
  Wed, Jan 20  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 61 - 65 (L)
  Sat, Jan 23  Ohio State * - Williams Arena 76 - 85 (L)
  Wed, Jan 27  Michigan State * - at East Lansing, Mich. 59 - 56 (W)
  Sat, Jan 30  Iowa * 16 at Iowa City, Iowa 51 - 76 (L)
  Thu, Feb 04  Indiana * - at Bloomington, Ind. 63 - 92 (L)
  Mon, Feb 08  Wisconsin * - Williams Arena 71 - 62 (W)
  Thu, Feb 11  Illinois * - at Champaign, Ill. 50 - 86 (L)
  Sat, Feb 13  Northwestern * - Williams Arena 82 - 67 (W)
  Wed, Feb 17  Michigan 10 Williams Arena 78 - 82 (L)
  Sat, Feb 20  Iowa * 13 Williams Arena 86 - 107 (L)
  Sun, Feb 28  Wisconsin * - at Madison, Wis. 70 - 81 (L)
  Wed, Mar 02  Ohio State * - at Columbus, Ohio 74 - 77 (L)
  Sat, Mar 05  Michigan State * - Williams Arena 62 - 61 (W)
  Thu, Mar 10  Indiana * - Williams Arena 85 - 91 (L)
  Sat, Mar 12  Purdue * 2 at West Lafayette, Ind. 66 - 93 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 2

9/18/2017

Watch episode two of Ski-U-Mah Weekly with guests Richard Pitino, Sarah Hopkins and Steve Plasencia.

Watch Ski-U-Mah Weekly Live at Noon

9/18/2017

Gopher basketball head coach Richard Pitino will appear on Ski-U-Mah Weekly today at Noon on Facebook.

Men's Basketball Pick-Your-Packs On Sale Soon

9/14/2017

Gopher Score members will have first access starting September 19, while the general public can order their packs on September 26.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics