M Basketball - 1985-86 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
National Airlines Tournament
  Fri, Nov 22  West Virginia State at Honolulu, Hawaii 120 - 106 (W)
  Sat, Nov 23  Middle Tennessee State at Honolulu, Hawaii 79 - 92 (L)
  Mon, Nov 25  BYU-Hawaii at Honolulu, Hawaii 87 - 80 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Nov 29  San Francisco State Williams Arena 95 - 63 (W)
  Sat, Nov 30  South Dakota Williams Arena 66 - 57 (W)
  Mon, Dec 02  Eastern Illinois Williams Arena 87 - 69 (W)
  Wed, Dec 04  Detroit Williams Arena 83 - 71 (W)
  Sat, Dec 07  Arkansas Williams Arena 71 - 64 (W)
  Sat, Dec 14  Colorado State Williams Arena 62 - 59 (W)
  Wed, Dec 18  Marquette at Milwaukee, Wis. 63 - 74 (L)
  Sat, Dec 21  Connecticut Williams Arena 69 - 70 (L)
  Mon, Dec 23  Oklahoma State Williams Arena 71 - 59 (W)
  Sat, Dec 28  Alcorn State Williams Arena 110 - 72 (W)
  Thu, Jan 02  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 57 - 76 (L)
  Sat, Jan 04  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 61 - 68 (L)
  Sat, Jan 11  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 62 - 75 (L)
  Thu, Jan 16  Michigan * Williams Arena 73 - 63 (W)
  Sat, Jan 18  Michigan State * Williams Arena 76 - 71 (W)
  Thu, Jan 23  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 67 - 65 (W)
  Sun, Jan 26  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. (L) forfeit
  Thu, Jan 30  Ohio State * Williams Arena 70 - 65 (W)
  Sat, Feb 01  Indiana * Williams Arena 54 - 62 (L)
  Sun, Feb 09  Iowa * Williams Arena 65 - 60 (W)
  Thu, Feb 13  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 56 - 92 (L)
  Sat, Feb 15  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 66 - 76 (L)
  Thu, Feb 20  Northwestern * Williams Arena 60 - 65 (L)
  Sat, Feb 22  Wisconsin * Williams Arena 64 - 70 (L)
  Thu, Feb 27  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 63 - 95 (L)
  Sun, Mar 02  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 55 - 68 (L)
  Thu, Mar 06  Purdue * Williams Arena 63 - 64 (L)
  Sat, Mar 08  Illinois * Williams Arena 64 - 73 (L)

* Conference Games