M Basketball - 2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Thu, Nov 01  Minnesota State Mankato (exhibition) - Williams Arena 94 - 68 (W) BigTenNetwork.com
  Tue, Nov 06  SW Minnesota State (exhibition) - Williams Arena 88 - 52 (W) Big Ten Network
  Sat, Nov 10  Army - Williams Arena 84 - 52 (W) BigTenNetwork.com
  Tue, Nov 20  Iowa State - at Ames, Iowa 68 - 58 (W) Mediacom
  Sat, Nov 24  Central Michigan - Williams Arena 77 - 59 (W) ESPN 360
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
  Tue, Nov 27  Florida State - at Tallahassee, Fla. 61 - 75 (L)
ESPN2
spacer
  Sat, Dec 01  UC-Riverside - Williams Arena 75 - 38 (W) Big Ten Network
  Mon, Dec 03  North Dakota State - Williams Arena 88 - 56 (W) Big Ten Network
  Sat, Dec 08  Colorado State - Williams Arena 91 - 74 (W) ESPN 360
  Wed, Dec 12  South Dakota State - Williams Arena 78 - 72 (W) Big Ten Network
  Sat, Dec 22  Santa Clara - Williams Arena 68 - 50 (W) ESPNU
Duel in the Desert
  Fri, Dec 28  Nicholls State - at Las Vegas, Nev. 77 - 32 (W)  
  Sat, Dec 29  Kennesaw State - at Las Vegas, Nev. 83 - 66 (W)  
  Sun, Dec 30  UNLV - at Las Vegas, Nev. 64 - 81 (L) WCCO AM-830
spacer
  Sat, Jan 05  Michigan State * 6 at East Lansing, Michigan 59 - 65 (L) Big Ten Network
  Wed, Jan 09  Northwestern * - Williams Arena 82 - 63 (W) Big Ten Network
  Sat, Jan 12  Penn State * - at State College, Pa. 76 - 73 (W) Big Ten Network
  Thu, Jan 17  Indiana * 9 Williams Arena 60 - 65 (L) ESPN
  Sun, Jan 20  Michigan State * 11 Williams Arena 73 - 78 (L) Big Ten Network
  Sat, Jan 26  Ohio State * - at Columbus, Ohio 60 - 76 (L) Big Ten Network
  Thu, Jan 31  Michigan * - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 77 - 65 (W) Big Ten Network
  Sun, Feb 03  Wisconsin * 13 Williams Arena 47 - 63 (L) Big Ten Network
  Wed, Feb 06  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 92 - 72 (W) Big Ten Network
  Sat, Feb 09  Iowa * - Williams Arena 63 - 50 (W) ESPN
  Tue, Feb 12  Illinois - Williams Arena 60 - 84 (L) Big Ten Network
  Sat, Feb 16  Wisconsin * 14 at Madison, Wis. 56 - 65 (L) Big Ten Network
  Thu, Feb 21  Michigan * - Williams Arena 69 - 60 (W) ESPN2
  Sun, Feb 24  Penn State * - Williams Arena 75 - 68 (W) Big Ten Network
  Wed, Feb 27  Purdue * 14 at West Lafayette, Ind. 53 - 65 (L) Big Ten Network
  Sat, Mar 01  Ohio State * - Williams Arena 71 - 57 (W) ESPN
  Wed, Mar 05  Indiana * 17 at Bloomington, Ind. 55 - 69 (L) Big Ten Network
  Sat, Mar 08  Illinois * - at Champaign, Ill. 58 - 67 (L) Big Ten Network
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Mar 13  Northwestern - at Indianapolis, Ind. 55 - 52 (W) ESPN2
  Fri, Mar 14  Indiana 22 at Indianapolis, Ind. 59 - 58 (W) Big Ten Network
  Sat, Mar 15  Illinois - at Indianapolis, Ind. 50 - 54 (L) CBS
spacer
NIT First Round
  Tue, Mar 18  Maryland - Williams Arena 58 - 68 (L) ESPN

* Conference Games