M Basketball - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 03  Bemidji State (Exhibition) Williams Arena 88 - 32 (W)
gophersports.com
  Wed, Nov 08  Winona State (Exhibition) Williams Arena 64 - 69 (L) gophersports.com
  Mon, Nov 13  North Dakota State Williams Arena 63 - 49 (W) FSN North
  Fri, Nov 17  Long Island Williams Arena 70 - 54 (W)
  Tue, Nov 21  Iowa State Williams Arena 63 - 68 (L) FSN North
Old Spice Classic
  Thu, Nov 23  Marist at Orlando, Fla. 56 - 63 (L)
ESPN2
  Fri, Nov 24  Southern Illinois at Orlando, Fla. 53 - 69 (L)
ESPN2
  Sun, Nov 26  Montana at Orlando, Fla. 65 - 72 (L) ESPNU
spacer
  Wed, Nov 29  Clemson Williams Arena 68 - 90 (L) ESPN2
  Sat, Dec 02  Arizona State Williams Arena 66 - 63 (W) FSN North
  Tue, Dec 05  UAB at Birmingham, Ala. 81 - 88 (L) 2OT
  Thu, Dec 07  South Dakota State Williams Arena 77 - 53 (W)
  Sat, Dec 09  Arkansas-Little Rock Williams Arena 66 - 67 (L) FSN North
  Tue, Dec 12  Central Florida Williams Arena 74 - 63 (W)
  Fri, Dec 22  UNLV at Las Vegas, Nevada 58 - 62 (L) mtn. network
  Sat, Dec 30  SE Louisiana Williams Arena 63 - 61 (W)  
  Wed, Jan 03  Purdue * Williams Arena 65 - 59 (W) KSTC 45
  Sat, Jan 06  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 45 - 68 (L) KSTC 45
  Sat, Jan 13  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 49 - 60 (L) KSTC 45
  Wed, Jan 17  Illinois * Williams Arena 52 - 64 (L) ESPN2
  Sat, Jan 20  Northwestern * Williams Arena 40 - 55 (L) KSTC 45
  Wed, Jan 24  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 46 - 70 (L) FSN North
  Sat, Jan 27  Penn State * Williams Arena 65 - 60 (W) KSTC 45
  Wed, Jan 31  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 62 - 55 (W) KSTC 45
  Sat, Feb 03  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 49 - 59 (L) FSN North - tape delay
  Wed, Feb 07  Iowa * Williams Arena 78 - 91 (L) FSN North
  Sat, Feb 10  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 80 - 82 (L)
FSN North
  Wed, Feb 14  Wisconsin * Williams Arena 62 - 75 (L) FSN North - tape delay
  Sun, Feb 18  Ohio State * Williams Arena 67 - 85 (L) CBS
  Wed, Feb 21  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 59 - 71 (L) KSTC 45
  Sat, Feb 24  Michigan * Williams Arena 51 - 62 (L) KSTC 45
  Wed, Feb 28  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 47 - 66 (L) FSN North
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Mar 08  Michigan at Chicago, Ill. (United Center) 40 - 49 (L) ESPN2

* Conference Games