M Basketball - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results
  Fri, Nov 18  North Dakota State - Williams Arena 70 - 57 (W)
  Sat, Nov 26  Tennessee-Chattanooga - Williams Arena 67 - 46 (W)
  Mon, Nov 28  Gardner-Webb - Williams Arena 72 - 73 (L)
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
  Wed, Nov 30  Maryland 20 at College Park, Md. 66 - 83 (L)
spacer
  Sat, Dec 03  Coastal Carolina - Williams Arena 75 - 57 (W)
  Mon, Dec 05  Arizona State - at Tempe, Ariz. 85 - 79 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 10  UNLV - Williams Arena 72 - 67 (W)
  Wed, Dec 14  UAB - Williams Arena 69 - 68 (W)
  Wed, Dec 21  Grambling - Williams Arena 88 - 64 (W)
  Fri, Dec 23  South Dakota State - Williams Arena 80 - 61 (W)
  Sat, Dec 31  Oral Roberts - Williams Arena 67 - 54 (W)
  Sat, Jan 07  Northwestern - Williams Arena 49 - 57 (L)
  Tue, Jan 10  Wisconsin 21 Williams Arena 62 - 64 (L)
  Sat, Jan 14  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 55 - 72 (L)
  Wed, Jan 18  Iowa 23 Iowa City, Iowa 72 - 76 (L) (3ot)
  Sat, Jan 21  Michigan - Williams Arena 55 - 71 (L)
  Wed, Jan 25  Illinois 8 at Champaign, Ill. 53 - 77 (L)
  Sun, Jan 29  Indiana 13 Williams Arena 61 - 42 (W)
  Sat, Feb 04  Ohio State 20 at Columbus, Ohio 53 - 67 (L)
  Wed, Feb 08  Penn State - at University Park, Pa. 77 - 66 (W)
  Sat, Feb 11  Michigan State 12 Williams Arena 69 - 55 (W)
  Wed, Feb 15  Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 50 - 72 (L)
  Sat, Feb 18  Iowa 18 Williams Arena 74 - 61 (W)
  Wed, Feb 22  Purdue - Williams Arena 62 - 50 (W)
  Sun, Feb 26  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 74 - 80 (L)
  Tue, Feb 28  Illinois 10 Williams Arena 74 - 80 (L)
  Sat, Mar 04  Northwestern - at Evanston, Ill. 53 - 57 (L)
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Mar 09  Michigan - at Indianapolis, Ind. 59 - 55 (W)
  Fri, Mar 10  Iowa - at Indianapolis, Ind. 57 - 67 (L)
spacer
National Invitational Tournament
  Wed, Mar 15  Wake Forest - Williams Arena 73 - 58 (W)
  Tue, Mar 21  Cincinnati - at Cincinnati, Ohio 62 - 76 (L)

* Conference Games