M Basketball - 2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Nov 24  UNC Asheville 24 - Williams Arena 87 - 81 (W)
ESPNR
  Sat, Nov 30  Georgia 22 17 Williams Arena 72 - 69 (W)
ESPNR
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
  Wed, Dec 04  Georgia Tech 17 - Williams Arena 64 - 63 (W)
ESPN
spacer
  Fri, Dec 06  Bethune Cookman 17 - Williams Arena 79 - 52 (W)
  Sun, Dec 08  Nebraska 17 - at Lincoln, Neb. 60 - 80 (L)
ESPNR
  Tue, Dec 10  Arkansas-Little Rock 25 - Williams Arena 86 - 84 (W) (ot)
ESPNR
  Fri, Dec 13  Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - Williams Arena 104 - 66 (W)
  Sun, Dec 22  Oregon 25 5 at Eugene, Ore. 81 - 90 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Dec 28  Texas Tech - - Williams Arena 81 - 90 (L) (ot)
ESPN
  Wed, Jan 01  Oral Roberts - - Williams Arena 85 - 80 (W)
  Sat, Jan 04  Sacred Heart - - Williams Arena 79 - 46 (W)
  Tue, Jan 07  Illinois - 10 Williams Arena 70 - 76 (L)
ESPN
  Wed, Jan 15  Wisconsin - - at Madison, Wis. 50 - 66 (L)
ESPNR
  Sat, Jan 18  Michigan State - - Williams Arena 77 - 69 (W)
ESPN2
  Wed, Jan 22  Michigan - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 63 - 75 (L)
ESPNR
  Sat, Jan 25  Northwestern - - Williams Arena 74 - 57 (W)
ESPNR
  Wed, Jan 29  Penn State - - at University Park, Pa. 76 - 75 (W)
ESPNR
  Sat, Feb 01  Michigan - - Williams Arena 87 - 80 (W)
ESPNR
  Wed, Feb 05  Ohio State - - at Columbus, Ohio 68 - 73 (L)
ESPNR
  Sat, Feb 08  Purdue - 24 Williams Arena 90 - 68 (W)
ESPNR
  Wed, Feb 12  Iowa - - Williams Arena 77 - 64 (W)
ESPNR
  Wed, Feb 19  Northwestern - - at Evanston, Ill. 73 - 61 (W)
ESPNR
  Sat, Feb 22  Penn State - - Williams Arena 77 - 62 (W)
ESPNR
  Wed, Feb 26  Michigan State - - at East Lansing, Mich. 61 - 71 (L)
ESPNR
  Sun, Mar 02  Wisconsin - - Williams Arena 61 - 69 (L)
CBS
  Tue, Mar 04  Indiana - - at Bloomington, Ind. 70 - 74 (L)
ESPN
  Sun, Mar 09  Illinois - 14 at Champaign, Ill. 60 - 84 (L)
CBS
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Mar 13  Northwestern - - at Champaign, Ill. 64 - 76 (L)
ESPN
spacer
National Invitational Tournament
  Wed, Mar 19  St. Louis - - at St. Louis, Mo. 62 - 52 (W)
  Mon, Mar 24  Hawaii - - Williams Arena 84 - 70 (W)
  Wed, Mar 26  Temple - - at Philadelphia, Pa. 63 - 58 (W) (ot)
  Tue, Apr 01  Georgetown - - at New York, N.Y. 74 - 88 (L)
ESPN2
  Thu, Apr 03  Texas Tech - - at New York, N.Y. 61 - 71 (L)

* Conference Games