Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Feb 24
6:30 PM
vs
Seattle University
Saturday, Feb 25
6:00 PM
vs
Seattle University
Sunday, Feb 26
1:00 PM
vs
Seattle University
Tuesday, Feb 28
6:00 PM
vs
North Dakota State
Thursday, Mar 2
5:00 PM
vs
Hawai'i
Friday, Mar 3
6:30 PM
vs
Oral Roberts
Saturday, Mar 4
6:30 PM
vs
Hawai'i
Sunday, Mar 5
3:00 PM
vs
Iowa
Tuesday, Mar 7
6:00 PM
vs
South Dakota St.
Wednesday, Mar 8
6:30 PM
vs
Milwaukee

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics