Upcoming Schedule
Friday, May 6
6:30 PM
vs
Indiana
Saturday, May 7
2:00 PM
vs
Indiana
Sunday, May 8
12:00 PM
vs
Indiana
Friday, May 13
6:00 PM
at
Purdue
Saturday, May 14
1:00 PM
at
Purdue
Sunday, May 15
12:00 PM
at
Purdue
Tuesday, May 17
3:00 PM
at
South Dakota State
Thursday, May 19
6:30 PM
vs
Ohio State
Friday, May 20
6:30 PM
vs
Ohio State
Saturday, May 21
2:00 PM
vs
Ohio State

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics