Upcoming Schedule
Thursday, May 25
7:30 PM
vs
Northwestern
Friday, May 26
TBA
vs
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May 27
TBA
vs
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May 28
TBA
vs
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, June 2
TBA
vs
NCAA Regionals
Saturday, June 3
TBA
vs
NCAA Regionals
Sunday, June 4
TBA
vs
NCAA Regionals
Friday, June 9
TBA
vs
NCAA Super Regionals
Saturday, June 10
TBA
vs
NCAA Super Regionals
Sunday, June 11
TBA
vs
NCAA Super Regionals

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics