Baseball - 1991 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 22  Florida State 4 at Tallahassee, Fla. 4 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Feb 23  Florida State 4 at Tallahassee, Fla. 4 - 12 (L)
  Sun, Feb 24  Florida State 4 at Tallahassee, Fla. 5 - 8 (L)
  Fri, Mar 01  Kansas - Minneapolis, Minn. 14 - 11 (W)
  Sat, Mar 02  Kansas - Minneapolis, Minn. 9 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 03  Kansas - Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Mar 09  Missouri - at Columbia, Mo. 13 - 11 (W)
  Sat, Mar 09  Missouri - at Columbia, Mo. 2 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Mar 10  Missouri - at Columbia, Mo. 1 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Mar 17  Monmouth, N.J. - at Miami, Fla. 22 - 4 (W)
  Mon, Mar 18  Rutgers - at Miami, Fla. 36 - 7 (W)
  Tue, Mar 19  Miami 5 at Miami, Fla. 0 - 5 (L)
  Wed, Mar 20  Miami 5 at Miami, Fla. 9 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Mar 21  Rutgers - at Miami, Fla. 8 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Mar 23  Northeastern - at Miami, Fla. 6 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Mar 24  Miami 5 at Miami, Fla. 2 - 10 (L)
  Wed, Mar 27  St. Cloud State - Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 2 (W)
Oscar Mayer Baseball Classic
  Fri, Mar 29  UCLA - Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Mar 30  Notre Dame 18 Minneapolis, Minn. 9 - 5 (W)
  Sun, Mar 31  Stanford 1 Minneapolis, Minn. 9 - 3 (W)
spacer
  Tue, Apr 02  Wichita State 5 at Wichita, Kan. 7 - 9 (L)
  Wed, Apr 03  Wichita State 5 at Wichita, Kan. 0 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Apr 06  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Apr 06  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 5 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 07  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 5 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Apr 07  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 8 - 4 (W)
  Wed, Apr 10  Mankato State - Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 13  Michigan State * - at East Lansing, Mich. 10 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 13  Michigan State * - at East Lansing, Mich. 5 - 7 (L)
  Mon, Apr 15  Michigan State * - at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 3 (L)
  Mon, Apr 15  Michigan State * - at East Lansing, Mich. 13 - 3 (W)
  Wed, Apr 17  Iowa * - at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 6 (L)
  Wed, Apr 17  Iowa * - at Iowa City, Iowa 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Apr 19  Ohio State * 10 Minneapolis, Minn. 15 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Apr 20  Ohio State * 10 Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Apr 20  Ohio State * 10 Minneapolis, Minn. 12 - 5 (W)
  Sun, Apr 21  Ohio State * 10 Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 6 (L)
  Wed, Apr 24  Iowa * - Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Apr 24  Iowa * - Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
  Thu, Apr 25  St. Thomas - Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 27  Illinois * - Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 27  Illinois * - Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 28  Illinois * - Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 28  Illinois * - Minneapolis, Minn. 9 - 10 (L)
  Wed, May 01  St. Cloud State - at St. Cloud, Minn. 13 - 6 (W)
  Thu, May 02  St. Olaf - Minneapolis, Minn. 13 - 2 (W)
  Sat, May 04  Wisconsin * - at Madison, Wis. 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, May 04  Wisconsin * - at Madison, Wis. 5 - 1 (W)
  Mon, May 06  Wisconsin * - at Madison, Wis. 8 - 7 (W)
  Mon, May 06  Wisconsin * - at Madison, Wis. 3 - 1 (W)
  Tue, May 07  Mankato State - at Mankato, Minn. 4 - 5 (L)
  Wed, May 08  Iowa State - Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, May 10  Michigan * - Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, May 11  Michigan * - Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 1 (W)
  Sat, May 11  Michigan * - Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, May 12  Michigan * - Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 6 (L)
  Mon, May 13  Minnesota-Duluth - at Duluth, Minn. 15 - 3 (W)
Big Ten Playoffs
  Thu, May 16  Indiana - at Columbus, Ohio 15 - 11 (W)
  Fri, May 17  Ohio State 14 at Columbus, Ohio 5 - 15 (L)
  Sat, May 18  Northwestern - at Columbus, Ohio 7 - 5 (W)
  Sat, May 18  Ohio State 14 at Columbus, Ohio 2 - 3 (L)
spacer
NCAA West I Regional
  Fri, May 24  Hawaii - at Los Angeles, Calif. 5 - 3 (W)
  Sat, May 25  Creighton 16 at Los Angeles, Calif. 3 - 8 (L)
  Sun, May 26  Hawaii - at Los Angeles, Calif. 9 - 12 (L)

* Conference Games