Baseball - 2007 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results
  Sat, Feb 03  Pro-Alumni - Metrodome 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 23  UNC-Asheville - at Charleston, S.C. 7 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Feb 24  The Citadel - at Charleston, S.C. 6 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Feb 25  Virginia Tech - at Charleston, S.C. 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 03  Mississippi 16 Metrodome 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 03  Mississppi 16 Metrodome 4 - 9 (L)
  Sun, Mar 04  Arkansas 5 Metrodome 1 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 04  Arkansas 5 Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 5 (W)
  Wed, Mar 07  St. Thomas - Metrodome 9 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 09  Missouri State - Metrodome 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 10  Missouri State - Metrodome 0 - 12 (L)
  Sun, Mar 11  Missouri State - Metrodome 5 - 4 (W)
  Tue, Mar 13  UC Santa Barbara - at Santa Barbara, Calif. 6 - 5 (W) (10)
  Wed, Mar 14  UC Santa Barbara - at Santa Barbara, Calif. 12 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Mar 16  Pepperdine 9 at Malibu, Calif. 1 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Mar 17  Pepperdine 9 at Malibu, Calif. 3 - 12 (L)
  Sun, Mar 18  Pepperdine 9 at Malibu, Calif. 5 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Mar 23  Hartford - Metrodome 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  Hartford - Metrodome 8 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 25  Hartford - Metrodome 6 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Mar 28  Northern Iowa - Metrodome 8 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 30  Penn State - at State College, Pa. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 31  Penn State Game One - at State College, Pa. 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Mar 31  Penn State Game Two - State College, Pa. 9 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 01  Penn State - at State College, Pa. Cancelled
  Wed, Apr 04  North Dakota State - Siebert Field Postponed
  Fri, Apr 06  Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. Postponed
  Sat, Apr 07  Michigan (2) - at Ann Arbor, Mich. Cancelled
  Sun, Apr 08  Michigan (2) - at Ann Arbor, Mich. Cancelled
  Wed, Apr 11  Northern Iowa - at Metrodome 7 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 14  Iowa - Siebert Field 9 - 8 (W)
  Sun, Apr 15  Iowa Game One - Siebert Field 3 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 15  Iowa Game Two - Siebert Field 9 - 6 (W)
  Mon, Apr 16  Iowa - Siebert Field 7 - 8 (L)
  Wed, Apr 18  South Dakota State - Siebert Field 7 - 6 (W)
  Fri, Apr 20  Michigan State - Siebert Field 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 21  Michigan State Game One - Siebert Field 9 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 21  Michigan State Game Two - Siebert Field 5 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Apr 22  Michigan State - Metrodome 12 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Apr 25  South Dakota State - Siebert Field 9 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Apr 27  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 5 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Apr 28  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 19 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Apr 28  Illinois - Champaign, Ill. 14 - 5 (W)
  Sun, Apr 29  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 15 - 6 (W)
  Wed, May 02  North Dakota State - Siebert Field 10 - 4 (W)
  Fri, May 04  Northwestern - Siebert Field 7 - 9 (L)
  Sat, May 05  Game One - Northwestern - Siebert Field 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, May 05  Game Two - Northwestern - Siebert Field 5 - 4 (W)
  Sun, May 06  Northwestern - Siebert Field 5 - 6 (L) 10
  Fri, May 11  Ohio State - Siebert Field 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, May 12  Game One - Ohio State - Siebert Field 1 - 8 (L)
  Sat, May 12  Game Two - Ohio State - Siebert Field 1 - 13 (L)
  Sun, May 13  Ohio State - Siebert Field 5 - 3 (W)
  Tue, May 15  North Dakota State - at Fargo, N.D. 11 - 10 (W)
  Fri, May 18  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 8 - 6 (W)
  Sat, May 19  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, May 19  Indiana - Bloomington, Ill. 7 - 10 (L)
  Sun, May 20  Indiana - at Bloomington, Ind. 9 - 10 (L)
  Thu, May 24  Big Ten Tournament - Illinois - Ann Arbor, Mich. 10 - 3 (W)
  Fri, May 25  Big Ten Tournament - Ohio State - Ann Arbor, Mich. 9 - 10 (L) 11
  Sun, May 27  Big Ten Tournament - Penn State - Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 3 (W) 11
  Sun, May 27  Big Ten Tournament - Ohio State - Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Jun 01  NCAA Regionals - Cal State Fullerton - San Diego, Cailf. (Tony Gwynn Stadium) 1 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Jun 02  NCAA Regionals - San Diego 4 at San Diego, Calif. (Tony Gwynn Stadium) 6 - 5 (W) 10
  Sun, Jun 03  NCAA Regionals - Fresno State - at San Diego, Calif. (Tony Gwynn Stadium) 6 - 11 (L)

* Conference Games