Baseball - 2006 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Feb 04  Pro-Alumni Game Metrodome 8 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Feb 24  Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. 0 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 25  Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. 4 - 12 (L)
  Sun, Feb 26  Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. 6 - 8 (L)
Dairy Queen Classic
  Fri, Mar 03  Arizona Metrodome 2 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Mar 04  Notre Dame Metrodome 8 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 05  Nebraska Metrodome 1 - 4 (L)
spacer
  Wed, Mar 08  North Dakota State Metrodome 5 - 4 (W)
Metrodome Tournament
  Fri, Mar 10  Vermont Metrodome 11 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Ball State Metrodome 2 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 12  Illinois State Metrodome 9 - 0 (W)
spacer
  Tue, Mar 14  New Orleans at New Orleans, La. 6 - 4 (W)
  Wed, Mar 15  Southern at Baton Rouge, La. 15 - 8 (W)
  Fri, Mar 17  Louisiana-Lafayette at Lafayette, La. 0 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Mar 18  Louisiana-Lafayette at Lafayette, La. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 19  Louisiana-Lafayette at Lafayette, La. 1 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Mar 24  Missouri State at Springfield, Mo. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 25  Missouri State at Springfield, Mo. 11 - 5 (W)
  Sun, Mar 26  Missouri State at Springfield, Mo. 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Mar 31  Penn State Metrodome 3 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Apr 01  Penn State Metrodome 2 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Apr 01  Penn State Metrodome 5 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 02  Penn State Metrodome 5 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Apr 05  Northern Iowa at Waterloo, Iowa 7 - 3 (W) (11)
  Fri, Apr 07  Michigan Metrodome 6 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Apr 08  Michigan Metrodome 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Apr 08  Michigan Metrodome 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Apr 09  Michigan Metrodome 0 - 2 (L)
  Wed, Apr 12  South Dakota State at Sioux Falls, S.D. 16 - 11 (W)
  Fri, Apr 14  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 9 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 15  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 15  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Apr 16  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 12 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Apr 19  Northern Iowa Siebert Field 6 - 9 (L)
  Fri, Apr 21  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Apr 22  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 8 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Apr 22  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 20 - 6 (W)
  Sun, Apr 23  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 6 - 3 (W) (7)
  Wed, Apr 26  South Dakota State Metrodome 9 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 28  Illinois Metrodome 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 29  Illinois Metrodome 9 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Apr 29  Illinois Metrodome 4 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 30  Illinois Metrodome 8 - 16 (L)
  Wed, May 03  North Dakota State at Fargo, N.D. 3 - 7 (L)
  Fri, May 05  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 15 - 3 (W)
  Sat, May 06  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 1 (L)
  Sat, May 06  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 07  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 8 - 9 (L)
  Fri, May 12  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 2 - 10 (L)
  Sat, May 13  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, May 14  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 12 - 3 (W)
  Tue, May 16  Augsburg Siebert Field 12 - 5 (W)
  Fri, May 19  Indiana Metrodome 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, May 20  Indiana (2) Metrodome 3, 5 - 1, 1
  Sun, May 21  Indiana Metrodome 6 - 4 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Wed, May 24  IIllinois at Ann Arbor, Mich. 8 - 1 (W)
  Thu, May 25  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. PPD
  Fri, May 26  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 2 (W)
  Fri, May 26  Ohio State at Ann Arbor, Mich. 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, May 27  Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 9 - 11 (L)
  Sun, May 28  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 9 (L)

* Conference Games