Goldy's Locker Room Locations

GOLD COUNTRY CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Gold Country (Dinkytown)
400 14th Avenue SE

Minneapolis, MN 55414

dinkytown@goldyslockerroom.com

612-331-3354

 

 

Gold Country (Stadium Village)

700 Washington Avenue SE

Minneapolis, MN 55414

stadiumvillage@goldyslockerroom.com

612-617-9080

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Northtown)

352 Northtown Drive Space 346

Blaine, MN 55434

northtown@goldyslockerroom.com

763-780-6958

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Ridgedale)

12337 Wayzata Blvd. Space #1005

Minnetonka, MN 55305

ridgedale@goldyslockerroom.com

952-545-2139

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Burnsville)

1070 Burnsville Center

Burnsville, MN 55306

burnsville@goldyslockerroom.com

952-435-5477

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (MOA)

Mall of America W366

Bloomington, MN 55425

moa@goldyslockerroom.com

952-858-9585

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Rochester)

333 Apache Mall Space 672

Rochester, MN 55902

rochester@goldyslockerroom.com

507-288-6089

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Maplewood)

3001 White Bear Ave. N. Suite 2030

Saint Paul, MN 55109

maplewood@goldyslockerroom.com

651-770-9171

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Rosedale)

415 Rosedale Center Suite 305

Roseville, MN 55113

rosedale@goldyslockerroom.com

651-633-1461

 

 

Game Day at Goldy's (Burnsville)

2058 Burnsville Center

Burnsville, MN 55306

gdbv@goldyslockerroom.com

952-898-3791

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Football Stadium)

TCF Bank Stadium

2009 University Ave

Minneapolis, MN 55455

(420 23rd Ave SE for deliveries)

612-379-3433

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (St. Cloud)

Crossroads Mall

4101 West Division St

Space B-6

St. Cloud, MN 56301

320-240-7920

MORE HEADLINES

25 Seasons of Minnesota Soccer: Beyond

7/21/2017 - W. Soccer

The University of Minnesota soccer team had just come off its first Big Ten title in nearly a decade, and lost eight seniors from that squad, including three of their top five scorers....

Elite Access: Aquatennial Parade

7/21/2017 - Football

P.J. Fleck and his family served as Grand Marshals of the Minneapolis Aquatennial Parade on Wednesday night. Elite Access is brought to you by Cub.

Summer Round-Up: July 21

7/21/2017 - Baseball

Stay up to date on how the Gophers are doing this summer and how alumni are doing in their professional leagues.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics