Goldy's Locker Room Locations

Go Gophers!
Go Gophers!

Go Gophers!

GOLD COUNTRY CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Gold Country (Dinkytown)
400 14th Avenue SE

Minneapolis, MN 55414

dinkytown@goldyslockerroom.com

612-331-3354

 

 

Gold Country (Stadium Village)

700 Washington Avenue SE

Minneapolis, MN 55414

stadiumvillage@goldyslockerroom.com

612-617-9080

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Northtown)

352 Northtown Drive Space 346

Blaine, MN 55434

northtown@goldyslockerroom.com

763-780-6958

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Ridgedale)

12337 Wayzata Blvd. Space #1005

Minnetonka, MN 55305

ridgedale@goldyslockerroom.com

952-545-2139

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Burnsville)

1070 Burnsville Center

Burnsville, MN 55306

burnsville@goldyslockerroom.com

952-435-5477

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (MOA)

Mall of America W366

Bloomington, MN 55425

moa@goldyslockerroom.com

952-858-9585

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Rochester)

333 Apache Mall Space 672

Rochester, MN 55902

rochester@goldyslockerroom.com

507-288-6089

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Maplewood)

3001 White Bear Ave. N. Suite 2030

Saint Paul, MN 55109

maplewood@goldyslockerroom.com

651-770-9171

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Rosedale)

415 Rosedale Center Suite 305

Roseville, MN 55113

rosedale@goldyslockerroom.com

651-633-1461

 

 

Game Day at Goldy's (Burnsville)

2058 Burnsville Center

Burnsville, MN 55306

gdbv@goldyslockerroom.com

952-898-3791

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Football Stadium)

TCF Bank Stadium

2009 University Ave

Minneapolis, MN 55455

(420 23rd Ave SE for deliveries)

612-379-3433

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (St. Cloud)

Crossroads Mall

4101 West Division St

Space B-6

St. Cloud, MN 56301

320-240-7920

Latest News

9/1/2014 - W. VolleyballGopher Spotlight: Senior Morgan Bohl
9/1/2014 - SoftballGophers Announce Fall Schedule
8/29/2014 - W. Cross CountryBerkholtz Wins Intrasquad 5K
8/26/2014 - W. BasketballOne-on-One with Rangie Bessard
8/31/2014 - W. SoccerGophers Shutout SDSU, 2-0
8/29/2014 - W. VolleyballGophers Claim 3-0 Win Over Notre Dame
08/31/2014 - FootballFruechte's Football Family
08/30/2014 - W. VolleyballGophers Fall to Louisville in Four Sets
08/21/2014 - General ReleaseThe Finances of Gopher Athletics
08/27/2014 - W. VolleyballGophers Set to Open 2014 Season
08/31/2014 - W. SoccerGAME DAY CENTRAL: Minnesota vs. SDSU