Goldy's Locker Room Locations

Go Gophers!
Go Gophers!

Go Gophers!

GOLD COUNTRY CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Gold Country (Dinkytown)
400 14th Avenue SE

Minneapolis, MN 55414

dinkytown@goldyslockerroom.com

612-331-3354

 

 

Gold Country (Stadium Village)

700 Washington Avenue SE

Minneapolis, MN 55414

stadiumvillage@goldyslockerroom.com

612-617-9080

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Northtown)

352 Northtown Drive Space 346

Blaine, MN 55434

northtown@goldyslockerroom.com

763-780-6958

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Ridgedale)

12337 Wayzata Blvd. Space #1005

Minnetonka, MN 55305

ridgedale@goldyslockerroom.com

952-545-2139

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Burnsville)

1070 Burnsville Center

Burnsville, MN 55306

burnsville@goldyslockerroom.com

952-435-5477

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (MOA)

Mall of America W366

Bloomington, MN 55425

moa@goldyslockerroom.com

952-858-9585

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Rochester)

333 Apache Mall Space 672

Rochester, MN 55902

rochester@goldyslockerroom.com

507-288-6089

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Maplewood)

3001 White Bear Ave. N. Suite 2030

Saint Paul, MN 55109

maplewood@goldyslockerroom.com

651-770-9171

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Rosedale)

415 Rosedale Center Suite 305

Roseville, MN 55113

rosedale@goldyslockerroom.com

651-633-1461

 

 

Game Day at Goldy's (Burnsville)

2058 Burnsville Center

Burnsville, MN 55306

gdbv@goldyslockerroom.com

952-898-3791

 

Goldy's Locker Room (Football Stadium)

TCF Bank Stadium

2009 University Ave

Minneapolis, MN 55455

(420 23rd Ave SE for deliveries)

612-379-3433

 

 

Goldy's Locker Room (St. Cloud)

Crossroads Mall

4101 West Division St

Space B-6

St. Cloud, MN 56301

320-240-7920

Latest News

9/27/2014 - FootballGophers Claim Little Brown Jug
9/29/2014 - W. BasketballGophers TV Broadcast Schedule Finalized
9/27/2014 - General ReleaseTickets Available for Northwestern Game
9/29/2014 - W. VolleyballGopher Spotlight: Adrianna Nora
9/29/2014 - M. Ice HockeyGophers Open Year as Preseason Favorites
9/27/2014 - M. Cross CountryGophers Finish Third in Close Griak Race
9/29/2014 - W. SoccerPafko Named B1G Defensive POW
09/28/2014 - W. SoccerSchultz Scores Golden Goal in 2OT
09/27/2014 - W. VolleyballGophers Fall In Four to Penn State
09/28/2014 - W. TennisBrichacova Falls at All-Americans